Javascript is disabled on your machine!!! Please click here to read about JavaScript settings.... 4 Years Old
 

Shopping By:

  • Book-Type: Storybooks

4 Years

Your four-year-old is about to enter a whole new world of incredible toys. Tiny pretend-and-play sets, amazing construction sets, and all kinds of activities and craft kits will keep your little one entertained for hours. These toys are so much fun, you won’t be able to resist joining in!

 

290 Search Results
Sort By: 
 Page ... 3 4 5 6 7  ...
 
Our Price:   $27.95
Add To Cart
Ages 4 and up
A long time ago a mouse learned to fly and crossed the Atlantic. But what happened next? Torben Kuhlmann's stunning new book transports readers to the moon and beyong! Dreams are determined only by the size of your imagination and the biggest innovators are the smallest of all. The book ends with a brief non-ficiton history of human space travel - from Galileo's observations converning the nature of the universe to man's first steps on the moon.
$27.95
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $26.50
Add To Cart
Ages 4 and up
This heartwarming tale by the extraordinary illustrator, Sonja Danowski, is sure to please animal lovers! When Toni, a little boy, bravely offers his favourite stuffed cat to the animal shelter to raise money for the needy dogs and cats, it touches his mom's heart. Later that night Tono misses his stuffed toy, and his mom offers her old stuffed animal. He embraces it with such love that his mom rewards him in a way that he never imagines.
$26.50
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $16.95
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up
Little Fox’s paw prints make such beautiful pictures in the newly fallen snow. Left here, right there, around that fallen branch—he scatters them throughout the forest until, too late, he finds he can’t retrace his steps back home. Lost and afraid, Little Fox wants to agree when a kind, old owl offers to fly ahead and guide him. But Mama Fox has warned him often: “If ever you are lost, my child don’t let a stranger guide you. Be still and I will search the wild until I am beside you.” In gentle, expressive text, Nicole Snitselaar spins a tale that goes far beyond a simple “stranger danger” warning. Her Little Fox, equipped with his own ingenuity as well as his mother’s wisdom, cleverly finds a way for the other animals to attract Mama Fox’s attention while keeping himself safe. Alicia Padrón renders this resilient Little Fox and his forest companions in soft watercolors, their rounded shapes and endearing features easing any anxiety that little listeners might feel about being lost.
$16.95
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $14.95
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up
As every parent knows, there is nothing more stressful than being away from a child, even if it's only for a few days. In this heartwarming book, Wendy Tugwood captures perfectly how the love between a mother and child copes with separation. I Love You Too, I Love You Three will delight parents and children alike and children will not only learn their numbers, they will gain assurance that, no matter what happens, the parent's love, like the counting game, will never end.
$14.95
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $15.95
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up
'Leaves on trees are green and bright. Abracadabra! What a Sight!'' Eleven gatefolds open to re-create the excitement and surprise of fall’s arrival, revealing what happens when the leaves turn. Fall is a season of transition: apples are picked, and animals prepare for winter. Summer days are coming to an end, and there's a hint of winter in the air. Hocus Pocus, It’s Fall! celebrates the magic of that in-between time.
$15.95
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $5.50
Add To Cart
Ages 4 and up
Han, Princess Leia, Luke, and more return in the next chapter of the LEGO® Star WarsT saga! Features all-new characters including BB-8, Rey, Finn, Poe Dameron, and more!
$5.50
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $18.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

By The Rev W Awdry

Train-obsessed boys ages 2 to 5 will love this deluxe 320-page hardcover storybook collection with thirteen Thomas & Friends adventures: Little Engines Can Do Big Things, The Special Delivery, Down at the Docks, Thomas and the Naughty Diesel, The Monster Under the Shed, Lost at Sea, Thomas Gets a Snowplow, Danger at the Dieselworks, Calling All Engines, Diesel 10 Means Trouble, Thomas-saurus Rex, The Lost Crown of Sodor, and Risky Rails. Hours and hours of storytelling fun!

Hardcover storybook collection containing 320 pages.

$18.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $16.95
Add To Cart
Ages 4 and up
You never know what will happen when a T. Rex crashes your birthday party. Sure, you'll be super excited when he turns up at your door. But then he’ll stomp. He’ll ROAR. He’ll look at you as if he’s wondering how you taste with a little mustard. In the end, though, you just may find yourself asking him to come back next year! This delightfully whimsical picture book has a fun twist kids will love.
$16.95
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $9.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up
Learn and grow with Peppa Pig and friends! An extra special story about Peppa's trip to the fair! Includes two sheets of stickers to complete fun foldout scenes. Peppa, George, and their family are spending the day at the fair going on rides and playing carnival games. Will Mummy Pig win an enormous teddy bear for Peppa? Is George afraid of going down the giant slide? Discover what happens in this fun fairground adventure-and recreate the story using stickers and the foldout scenes!
$9.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $11.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up
Learn and grow with Peppa Pig and friends! Silly Peppa and George dress up and pretend to be Mummy and Daddy Pig! One day, Peppa and George are playing outside, but George is not having any fun. He is bored of always playing the same games - but he has an idea for a silly new game! Peppa and George dress up like grown-ups and pretend to be Mummy and Daddy Pig. What will the real Mummy and Daddy Pig say?
$11.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $6.50
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up
Learn and grow with Peppa Pig and friends! Peppa and her friends play a lively game of soccer-but will both teams play fair? Peppa, George, and their friends get together to play a game of soccer: the boys against the girls! But what happens when the two teams can't agree on what's fair?
$6.50
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $4.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up
Peppa and George are going swimming, but George is a bit scared. How will Mummy and Daddy pig ever convince him to get in the pool?
$4.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $8.95
Add To Cart
Ages 4 and up

By Melanie Watt

In the fifth book, Scaredy Squirrel plans his own birthday and surprise!... things get very crowded.

Scaredy Squirrel is planning his own birthday party for one – but despite his detailed plans, things get out of control when the party animals arrive.

He's back! Scaredy Squirrel, the loveable worrywart, returns for another nutty adventure. Scaredy never plans big birthday parties. He'd rather celebrate alone quietly in the safety of his nut tree and avoid those pesky party animals (ants, clownfish, ponies and Bigfoot). When all his excessive plans are thrown up in the air like confetti, will Scaredy play dead and cancel? Or will he face the music?

Softcover storybook containing 32 pages.

$8.95
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $14.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

By Nick Bland

Music has caught the ears of one very sleepy Bear. Bear’s friends Moose, Zebra, Lion and Sheep have formed a band, and since Bear is already awake, they invite him to join. But first they’ll have to find him just the right instrument to play. He tries the drums, the guitar and the trumpet. Turns out he’s a very noisy bear. Then finally he tries the microphone, and it seems Bear has found just the right instrument to play. Nick Bland’s fifth book with Bear and his friends, is a wonderful celebration of friendship, teamwork, and finding your talents.

Hardcover storybook, 24 pages.

$14.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $4.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

Meet the loveable characters of PAW Patrol in PAW Patrol Pups to the Rescue! Perfect for fans of PAW Patrol that just can't get enough.

Includes more than 30 stickers!

Softcover book, 16 pages.

$4.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $5.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

A Little Golden Book

Illustrated by Fabrizio Petrossi

Nickelodeon's PAW Patrol comes to the rescue of a danger-prone kitten in this adorable Little Golden Book that's sure to thrill!

Hardcover 24 pages.

$5.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $10.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

A Big Golden Book

Everything you need to know about the awesome and adorable rescue pups of Nickelodeon’s PAW Patrol is featured in this hardcover Big Golden Book that’s sure to thrill boys and girls. Kids will love learning all about Chase, Rocky, Marshall, Skye, Zuma, Rubble, and their tech-savvy leader—a 10-year-old boy named Ryder.

Hardcover book, 32 pages.

$10.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $12.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

A Big Golden Book

Illustrated by Mike Jackson

An accident-prone baby bird is separated from his flock, and it's up to Marshall and the rest of Nickelodeon's PAW Patrol to get him home. Boys and girls ages 3 to 7 will love this hardcover storybook featuring full-colour illustrations.

Hardcover, 32 pages.

$12.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $6.99
Add To Cart
Ages 4 and up

By Anna Grossnickle Hines, H.A. Rey, and Margret Rey

It's the first day of school, and Curious George has been invited to Mr. Apple's class to be a special helper! George is just the right monkey for the job until he starts to wreak his usual havoc, that is. Red and yellow paint makes orange, yellow and blue makes green . . . and a mixture of all the paint colors makes a big mess! Curious George and the First Day of School is a story based on H.A. and Margret Rey's popular primate and painted in the original watercolour and charcoal style. A full-colour twenty-four-page paperback with bonus activities inside, including an Ants on a Log recipe, a word search, and a Colour Your World craft idea.

Softcover, 24 pages.

$6.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $7.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

By Robert Munsch, Illustrated by Michael Martchenko

Matthew’s family is off to the cottage. When they arrive, there is a sandcastle contest going on. Matthew builds a magnificent sand house . . . one so good that the judges can’t even tell it’s not real!

Softcover storybook, 32 pages.

$7.99
Add To Cart
X
290 Search Results
Sort By: 
 Page ... 3 4 5 6 7  ...
Sign up for emails
January 6, 2017.


Happy 2017! This time of year is a perfect opportunity to set some goals for the New Year. A goal I think we can all get behind is: Have more FUN together! Here are some ideas ...


READ MORE

 

We’re hiring! For over 30 years Mastermind Toys has been focused on offering the very best in quality toys and books for children in a shopping environment that is engaging, inspiring and fun. Send resumes to employment@mastermindtoys.com


View all Employment Opportunities Here

 

Our fourth store in British Columbia, located in the Tsawwassen Mills shopping centre, is NOW OPEN!

Details Here

Visa   Mastercard   Visa   American Express   Copyright © 2015 Mastermind LP