Javascript is disabled on your machine!!! Please click here to read about JavaScript settings.... 4 Years Old
 
Free Shipping

Shopping By:

  • Book-Type: Storybooks

4 Years

Your four-year-old is about to enter a whole new world of incredible toys. Tiny pretend-and-play sets, amazing construction sets, and all kinds of activities and craft kits will keep your little one entertained for hours. These toys are so much fun, you won’t be able to resist joining in!

 

282 Search Results
Sort By: 
 Page ... 3 4 5 6 7  ...
 
Our Price:   $18.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

By The Rev W Awdry

Train-obsessed boys ages 2 to 5 will love this deluxe 320-page hardcover storybook collection with thirteen Thomas & Friends adventures: Little Engines Can Do Big Things, The Special Delivery, Down at the Docks, Thomas and the Naughty Diesel, The Monster Under the Shed, Lost at Sea, Thomas Gets a Snowplow, Danger at the Dieselworks, Calling All Engines, Diesel 10 Means Trouble, Thomas-saurus Rex, The Lost Crown of Sodor, and Risky Rails. Hours and hours of storytelling fun!

Hardcover storybook collection containing 320 pages.

$18.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $16.95
Add To Cart
Ages 4 and up
You never know what will happen when a T. Rex crashes your birthday party. Sure, you'll be super excited when he turns up at your door. But then he’ll stomp. He’ll ROAR. He’ll look at you as if he’s wondering how you taste with a little mustard. In the end, though, you just may find yourself asking him to come back next year! This delightfully whimsical picture book has a fun twist kids will love.
$16.95
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $9.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up
Learn and grow with Peppa Pig and friends! An extra special story about Peppa's trip to the fair! Includes two sheets of stickers to complete fun foldout scenes. Peppa, George, and their family are spending the day at the fair going on rides and playing carnival games. Will Mummy Pig win an enormous teddy bear for Peppa? Is George afraid of going down the giant slide? Discover what happens in this fun fairground adventure-and recreate the story using stickers and the foldout scenes!
$9.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $11.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up
Learn and grow with Peppa Pig and friends! Silly Peppa and George dress up and pretend to be Mummy and Daddy Pig! One day, Peppa and George are playing outside, but George is not having any fun. He is bored of always playing the same games - but he has an idea for a silly new game! Peppa and George dress up like grown-ups and pretend to be Mummy and Daddy Pig. What will the real Mummy and Daddy Pig say?
$11.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $6.50
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up
Learn and grow with Peppa Pig and friends! Peppa and her friends play a lively game of soccer-but will both teams play fair? Peppa, George, and their friends get together to play a game of soccer: the boys against the girls! But what happens when the two teams can't agree on what's fair?
$6.50
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $4.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up
Peppa and George are going swimming, but George is a bit scared. How will Mummy and Daddy pig ever convince him to get in the pool?
$4.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $14.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

By Nick Bland

Music has caught the ears of one very sleepy Bear. Bear’s friends Moose, Zebra, Lion and Sheep have formed a band, and since Bear is already awake, they invite him to join. But first they’ll have to find him just the right instrument to play. He tries the drums, the guitar and the trumpet. Turns out he’s a very noisy bear. Then finally he tries the microphone, and it seems Bear has found just the right instrument to play. Nick Bland’s fifth book with Bear and his friends, is a wonderful celebration of friendship, teamwork, and finding your talents.

Hardcover storybook, 24 pages.

$14.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $4.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

Meet the loveable characters of PAW Patrol in PAW Patrol Pups to the Rescue! Perfect for fans of PAW Patrol that just can't get enough.

Includes more than 30 stickers!

Softcover book, 16 pages.

$4.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $5.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

A Little Golden Book

Illustrated by Fabrizio Petrossi

Nickelodeon's PAW Patrol comes to the rescue of a danger-prone kitten in this adorable Little Golden Book that's sure to thrill!

Hardcover 24 pages.

$5.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $10.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

A Big Golden Book

Everything you need to know about the awesome and adorable rescue pups of Nickelodeon’s PAW Patrol is featured in this hardcover Big Golden Book that’s sure to thrill boys and girls. Kids will love learning all about Chase, Rocky, Marshall, Skye, Zuma, Rubble, and their tech-savvy leader—a 10-year-old boy named Ryder.

Hardcover book, 32 pages.

$10.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $12.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

A Big Golden Book

Illustrated by Mike Jackson

An accident-prone baby bird is separated from his flock, and it's up to Marshall and the rest of Nickelodeon's PAW Patrol to get him home. Boys and girls ages 3 to 7 will love this hardcover storybook featuring full-colour illustrations.

Hardcover, 32 pages.

$12.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $6.99
Add To Cart
Ages 4 and up

By Anna Grossnickle Hines, H.A. Rey, and Margret Rey

It's the first day of school, and Curious George has been invited to Mr. Apple's class to be a special helper! George is just the right monkey for the job until he starts to wreak his usual havoc, that is. Red and yellow paint makes orange, yellow and blue makes green . . . and a mixture of all the paint colors makes a big mess! Curious George and the First Day of School is a story based on H.A. and Margret Rey's popular primate and painted in the original watercolour and charcoal style. A full-colour twenty-four-page paperback with bonus activities inside, including an Ants on a Log recipe, a word search, and a Colour Your World craft idea.

Softcover, 24 pages.

$6.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $7.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

By Robert Munsch, Illustrated by Michael Martchenko

Matthew’s family is off to the cottage. When they arrive, there is a sandcastle contest going on. Matthew builds a magnificent sand house . . . one so good that the judges can’t even tell it’s not real!

Softcover storybook, 32 pages.

$7.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $10.50
Add To Cart
Ages 2 and up

By Munro Leaf, Illustrated by Robert Lawson

All the other bulls run, jump, and butt their heads together in fights. Ferdinand, on the other hand, would rather sit and smell the flowers. So what will happen when Ferdinand is picked for the bullfights in Madrid?

Softcover storybook, 66 pages.

$10.50
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $19.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

By Britta Teckentrup

Through a hole in the book’s cover, an owl invites you inside to meet a majestic tree and all its forest inhabitants during the changing seasons. With clever peekaboo holes throughout, each page reveals a new set of animals playing and living in the tree—baby bears frolicking in the spring, bees buzzing around apples in the summer, squirrels storing nuts in the fall, and finally the lone owl keeping warm during the winter chill—until another year begins. . . .

Children will love seeing a new set of animals appear and then disappear as each page is turned, and along the way they’ll learn about the seasons and how a forest and its inhabitants change throughout the year.

Hardcover storybook, 32 pages.

$19.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $21.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

By Hervé Tullet

A brilliant new companion book from the creator of PRESS HERE and MIX IT UP!

It's only a yellow dot...but what a dot it is! Readers won't be able to resist this jaunty, adventurous dot, nor its invitation to play along. Thus begins a spectacular ride of colour, motion, shape, and imagination, filled with the artistry and delight that we know and love so well from Press Here and Mix It Up! But on this journey, prepare to leap headlong into a completely new dimension: emotion. Connecting not only to the mind but also to the heart, this dot expresses an extraordinary sense of humor, fear, joy, and more as it pushes, lurches, wiggles, and slides its way through—and even off—the pages!

Hardcover picture book, 68 pages.

$21.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $18.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

By Giles Andreae and Guy Parker-Rees

GIRAFFES CAN'T DANCE is a touching tale of Gerald the giraffe, who wants nothing more than to dance. With crooked knees and thin legs, it's harder for a giraffe than you would think. Gerald is finally able to dance to his own tune when he gets some encouraging words from an unlikely friend. With light-footed rhymes and high-stepping illustrations, this tale is gentle inspiration for every child with dreams of greatness.

Hardcover containing 32 pages.

$18.99
Add To Cart
X
282 Search Results
Sort By: 
 Page ... 3 4 5 6 7  ...
Sign up for emails
February 17, 2017.


For more than 130 years, Ravensburger has been perfecting the unplugged, indoor activity whole families can enjoy! Puzzles made for every age and interest, and of a quality you've come to love ...


READ MORE

 

We’re hiring! For over 30 years Mastermind Toys has been focused on offering the very best in quality toys and books for children in a shopping environment that is engaging, inspiring and fun. Send resumes to employment@mastermindtoys.com


View all Employment Opportunities Here

 

Our 11th store in Alberta is NOW OPEN!

Details Here

Visa   Mastercard   Visa   American Express   Copyright © 2015 Mastermind LP