Javascript is disabled on your machine!!! Please click here to read about JavaScript settings.... 5 Years Old
 
Free Shipping

Shopping By:

  • Theme: Rescue
  • Age: 3 Years

5 Years

Their independence is blossoming and five-year-olds love exploring all kinds of amazing things. From building incredible structures to creating artistic masterpieces and everything in between, these toys will entertain and educate all at the same time!

 

49 Search Results
Sort By: 
 Page 1 2 3  ...
 
Our Price:   $79.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

While quantities last. Please note, to best serve our online customers, purchase quantities of this item are limited to 1 per customer order/household.

All paws on deck! The Paw Patroller is the ultimate rescue vehicle and is perfect for making sure that the Paw Patrol team can get to new exotic adventure locations. Kids can drive their Paw Patrol vehicles (sold separately) in and head out together for a brand new adventure. The Paw Patroller comes with Ryder and his ATV vehicle and can hold 3 Paw Patrol vehicles inside (sold separately) and can display 6 vehicles when open (sold separately). Your patrolling will be just like the show when you hear the Paw Patrollers authentic Paw Patrol sound effects. Inside you'll discover a real working elevator to take the pup vehicles up to Ryders Command Center! Together, your child's imagination will be lit up with pup inspired rescue missions full of friendship, teamwork and bravery. The Paw Patrol is on a roll with the Paw Patroller!

Includes 1 Paw Patroller, 1 Ryder figure, and 1 ATV.

Paw Patroller measures approximately 28.5" long x 6" wide x 12.5" tall.

Requires 3 LR44 batteries (“Try Me” batteries included).

Additional Paw Patrol vehicles and characters sold separately.

$79.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $24.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

A colourful doctor kit with lots of fun things to play dress up with! Includes brightly coloured plastic stethoscope, doctor tag, tweezers, scissors, thermometer, needle, prescription pad and more. Comes in a clear plastic carrying case. All pieces are big enough for even little hands to use, because you're never too young to pretend!

Measures approximately 9" long x 11" wide.

$24.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $17.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

When there's a fire, the fire truck comes to the rescue. This wonderful 24 piece, 4 foot long, Melissa & Doug Giant Fire Truck Floor Puzzle is in the shape of a fire truck. This colourful detailed floor puzzle is made of heavy-duty cardboard that is 20% thicker than other puzzles, and the easy to clean surface keeps the puzzle looking new.

Measures approximately 48" long. Each piece measures approximately 4" long x 5" wide.

$17.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $59.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

Join Ryder and his friend Mateo the parrot on their jungle mission — Baby Panther is in trouble and he needs your help! Place the Ryder figure into the Paw Terrain Vehicle, attach Mateo to the roof rack and get ready to roll! You’ve found the Baby Panther! Load him into the animal carrier and use the crane to pull him up to safety. Activate authentic lights & sounds with a push of the Paw Badge and head back to base. Race to the rescue with the Paw Patrol Paw Terrain Vehicle!

Includes 1 Vehicle, 1 Tent, 1 Crane, 1 Gasoline Tank, 1 Ryder Figure, 1 Parrot Figure, 1 Baby Panther Figure, and 1 Animal Carrier.

$59.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $34.99
Add To Cart
Ages 2 and up

Go for a drive on Ryder’s ATV with the PAW Patrol™ Pups to the Rescue Driver™ by VTech®. Just like Ryder’s ATV, this interactive driver also transforms into a snowmobile and a hovercraft for exciting role-play. Turn the handlebars to steer the vehicle to save Mr. Porter’s van and more. Press the pup buttons to hear Ryder introduce all your favourite pups and tell you all about them. Go on exciting rescue missions and use the turn signals, check the rearview mirror and honk the horn to learn numbers, road safety and more. No job is too big, no pup is too small!

$34.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $10.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

The puppies of Nickelodeon’s PAW Patrol race to the rescue in this colouring and activity book featuring over 1,000 stickers!

Softcover, 64 pages.

$10.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $4.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

Meet the loveable characters of PAW Patrol in PAW Patrol Pups to the Rescue! Perfect for fans of PAW Patrol that just can't get enough.

Includes more than 30 stickers!

Softcover book, 16 pages.

$4.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $5.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

A Little Golden Book

Illustrated by Fabrizio Petrossi

Nickelodeon's PAW Patrol comes to the rescue of a danger-prone kitten in this adorable Little Golden Book that's sure to thrill!

Hardcover 24 pages.

$5.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $10.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

A Big Golden Book

Everything you need to know about the awesome and adorable rescue pups of Nickelodeon’s PAW Patrol is featured in this hardcover Big Golden Book that’s sure to thrill boys and girls. Kids will love learning all about Chase, Rocky, Marshall, Skye, Zuma, Rubble, and their tech-savvy leader—a 10-year-old boy named Ryder.

Hardcover book, 32 pages.

$10.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $15.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

A Step Into Reading set

By Jennifer Liberts , Illustrated by Mike Jackson

This Step into Reading boxed set includes 12 full-colour phonics readers featuring the pups of Nickelodeon’s PAW Patrol! Each book features a specific phonics concept that will give boys and girls ages 3 to 7 the tools they need to begin reading on their own.

12 hardcover books.

$15.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $12.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

A Big Golden Book

Illustrated by Mike Jackson

An accident-prone baby bird is separated from his flock, and it's up to Marshall and the rest of Nickelodeon's PAW Patrol to get him home. Boys and girls ages 3 to 7 will love this hardcover storybook featuring full-colour illustrations.

Hardcover, 32 pages.

$12.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $6.50
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

Illustrated by Nate Lovett

Fire dog Marshall is ready for adventure with the rest of his team from Nickelodeon's PAW Patrol. Boys and girls ages 3 to 7 will thrill to this colouring and activity book, which features a sparkling cover and over 50 shiny stickers.

Softcover, 64 pages.

$6.50
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $14.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

Help is on the way as a police car, ambulance, and fire truck race to the rescue! Preschooler puzzlers will be excited to construct the scene and identify these emergency vehicles. This 24-piece wooden jigsaw puzzle assembles in a sturdy, wooden tray for easy solving and storage.

Measures approximately 15.75” long and 11.75 wide when assembled.

$14.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $14.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

This bright red fire boat really squirts water! Keep the citizens of your AquaPlay system safe from pretend fires with this fun AquaPlay Fire Boat!

AquaPlay toys are simple to use, compact and easy to store, waterproof and reliable and are made from non-toxic recyclable plastic!

Measures approximately 6.5" long.

$14.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $34.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

This colorful play rug comes with four rescue vehicles ready to swoop in whenever there's an emergency! Big enough for trains, chunky play figures, and vehicles of all kinds, the woven rug features a cityscape complete with hospital, fire station, helipad, police station, apartment buildings, and more, all conveniently connected by a two-lane road. Durably made to look great for countless playtimes to come, this rug lays a clear path to imagination!

Includes 4 vehicles and 1 mat.

Mat measures approximately 39" long x 36" wide.

$34.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $18.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

If there's an emergency, this police officer will be ready. This easy-to-put-on shirt is printed with all the things they'll need: badge, arm patches and sergeant stripes. It's all in the details.

Children’s size 3-6.

Includes 1-piece top.

Hat sold separately.

$18.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $11.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

Designed with authentic details and made of die-cast metal with plastic parts, this FDNY officially licensed 3 Vehicle Set is the perfect gift for those who simply love firetrucks! With realistic features, these vehicles will provide tons of make-believe rescue fun!

Includes 3 FDNY recuse vehicles: firetruck, ladder truck, and van.

Each vehicle measures approximately 3" long.

$11.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $29.99
Add To Cart
Ages 2 and up

A 4 piece hand-puppet set that includes a helpful collection of characters! Designed for children and caregivers to role-play together in a sweet and simple way, the construction worker, doctor, police officer, and firefighter are sure to inspire countless creative stories and amazing imaginary adventures. The simple glove puppets fit children and adults and are easy to use, so even the littlest puppeteers can see exciting movement with very little skill - terrific for self-confidence, and also an invaluable booster for motor skills, hand-eye coordination, communication skills, parent-child bonding, and so much more!

Made with brightly patterned, washable fabrics and built to last, these soft and sweet hand puppets are sure to be go-to toys for years to come.

Includes 4 hand puppets (construction worker, doctor, police officer, and firefighter).

$29.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $19.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

This exceptional take-a-long puzzle is cleverly contained in a wooden storage case complete with a sliding wood tray top to build the puzzles on. Four compartments hold four different 12-piece jigsaw puzzles. Great for travel, home and school. Puzzles are of a fire truck, train, school bus, and racecar.

Measures approximately 6" long x 8" wide x 2.5" high.

$19.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $9.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

This cool firefighter accessory pack has everything a little firefighter-in-training needs during an emergency! It's a great addition to any firefighter costume. As an added bonus, the fire extinguisher really shoots water!

Includes axe, badge, fire extinguisher, and crowbar.

$9.99
Add To Cart
X
49 Search Results
Sort By: 
 Page 1 2 3  ...
Sign up for emails
February 17, 2017.


For more than 130 years, Ravensburger has been perfecting the unplugged, indoor activity whole families can enjoy! Puzzles made for every age and interest, and of a quality you've come to love ...


READ MORE

 

We’re hiring! For over 30 years Mastermind Toys has been focused on offering the very best in quality toys and books for children in a shopping environment that is engaging, inspiring and fun. Send resumes to employment@mastermindtoys.com


View all Employment Opportunities Here

 

Our 11th store in Alberta is NOW OPEN!

Details Here

Visa   Mastercard   Visa   American Express   Copyright © 2015 Mastermind LP