Javascript is disabled on your machine!!! Please click here to read about JavaScript settings.... 5 Years Old
 
Free Shipping

Shopping By:

  • Theme: Rescue
  • Age: 3 Years

5 Years

Their independence is blossoming and five-year-olds love exploring all kinds of amazing things. From building incredible structures to creating artistic masterpieces and everything in between, these toys will entertain and educate all at the same time!

 

50 Search Results
Sort By: 
 Page 1 2 3  ...
 
Our Price:   $24.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

A colourful doctor kit with lots of fun things to play dress up with! Includes brightly coloured plastic stethoscope, doctor tag, tweezers, scissors, thermometer, needle, prescription pad and more. Comes in a clear plastic carrying case. All pieces are big enough for even little hands to use, because you're never too young to pretend!

Measures approximately 9" long x 11" wide.

$24.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $17.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

When there's a fire, the fire truck comes to the rescue. This wonderful 24 piece, 4 foot long, Melissa & Doug Giant Fire Truck Floor Puzzle is in the shape of a fire truck. This colourful detailed floor puzzle is made of heavy-duty cardboard that is 20% thicker than other puzzles, and the easy to clean surface keeps the puzzle looking new.

Measures approximately 48" long. Each piece measures approximately 4" long x 5" wide.

$17.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $59.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

Join Ryder and his friend Mateo the parrot on their jungle mission — Baby Panther is in trouble and he needs your help! Place the Ryder figure into the Paw Terrain Vehicle, attach Mateo to the roof rack and get ready to roll! You’ve found the Baby Panther! Load him into the animal carrier and use the crane to pull him up to safety. Activate authentic lights & sounds with a push of the Paw Badge and head back to base. Race to the rescue with the Paw Patrol Paw Terrain Vehicle!

Includes 1 Vehicle, 1 Tent, 1 Crane, 1 Gasoline Tank, 1 Ryder Figure, 1 Parrot Figure, 1 Baby Panther Figure, and 1 Animal Carrier.

$59.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $4.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

Meet the loveable characters of PAW Patrol in PAW Patrol Pups to the Rescue! Perfect for fans of PAW Patrol that just can't get enough.

Includes more than 30 stickers!

Softcover book, 16 pages.

$4.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $5.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

A Little Golden Book

Illustrated by Fabrizio Petrossi

Nickelodeon's PAW Patrol comes to the rescue of a danger-prone kitten in this adorable Little Golden Book that's sure to thrill!

Hardcover 24 pages.

$5.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $10.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

A Big Golden Book

Everything you need to know about the awesome and adorable rescue pups of Nickelodeon’s PAW Patrol is featured in this hardcover Big Golden Book that’s sure to thrill boys and girls. Kids will love learning all about Chase, Rocky, Marshall, Skye, Zuma, Rubble, and their tech-savvy leader—a 10-year-old boy named Ryder.

Hardcover book, 32 pages.

$10.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $12.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

A Big Golden Book

Illustrated by Mike Jackson

An accident-prone baby bird is separated from his flock, and it's up to Marshall and the rest of Nickelodeon's PAW Patrol to get him home. Boys and girls ages 3 to 7 will love this hardcover storybook featuring full-colour illustrations.

Hardcover, 32 pages.

$12.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $14.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

This bright red fire boat really squirts water! Keep the citizens of your AquaPlay system safe from pretend fires with this fun AquaPlay Fire Boat!

AquaPlay toys are simple to use, compact and easy to store, waterproof and reliable and are made from non-toxic recyclable plastic!

Measures approximately 6.5" long.

$14.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $34.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

This colorful play rug comes with four rescue vehicles ready to swoop in whenever there's an emergency! Big enough for trains, chunky play figures, and vehicles of all kinds, the woven rug features a cityscape complete with hospital, fire station, helipad, police station, apartment buildings, and more, all conveniently connected by a two-lane road. Durably made to look great for countless playtimes to come, this rug lays a clear path to imagination!

Includes 4 vehicles and 1 mat.

Mat measures approximately 39" long x 36" wide.

$34.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $18.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

If there's an emergency, this police officer will be ready. This easy-to-put-on shirt is printed with all the things they'll need: badge, arm patches and sergeant stripes. It's all in the details.

Children’s size 3-6.

Includes 1-piece top.

Hat sold separately.

$18.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $29.99
Add To Cart
Ages 2 and up

A 4 piece hand-puppet set that includes a helpful collection of characters! Designed for children and caregivers to role-play together in a sweet and simple way, the construction worker, doctor, police officer, and firefighter are sure to inspire countless creative stories and amazing imaginary adventures. The simple glove puppets fit children and adults and are easy to use, so even the littlest puppeteers can see exciting movement with very little skill - terrific for self-confidence, and also an invaluable booster for motor skills, hand-eye coordination, communication skills, parent-child bonding, and so much more!

Made with brightly patterned, washable fabrics and built to last, these soft and sweet hand puppets are sure to be go-to toys for years to come.

Includes 4 hand puppets (construction worker, doctor, police officer, and firefighter).

$29.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $11.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

Designed with authentic details and made of die-cast metal with plastic parts, this FDNY officially licensed 3 Vehicle Set is the perfect gift for those who simply love firetrucks! With realistic features, these vehicles will provide tons of make-believe rescue fun!

Includes 3 FDNY recuse vehicles: firetruck, ladder truck, and van.

Each vehicle measures approximately 3" long.

$11.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $29.99
Add To Cart
Ages 2 and up

Iron 'Arry, and his twin Iron Bert, are Diesels that work in the Scrap Yards and Smelters Shed. They can connect to other Wooden Railway engines and vehicles with magnet connectors. Perfect for Thomas & Friends™ Wooden Railway sets!

Measures approximately 8.13" long.

$29.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $6.49
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

The Emergency Water Cannon from Siku is a part of the Emergency Rescue series from Siku. The body is made nearly entirely out of metal making it durable enough to withstand rough play. It features bright, colourful paintwork, 3 axles and smooth running wheels. The tinted cab windows are see-through so you can see the seats and interior! You will always be on time for the rescue!

Siku models are built tough and made to last. Realistic enough to please a child while playing as well as the avid collector, all Siku models are made of quality die-cast metal with PVC-free plastic parts.

Measures approximately 2.8" long x 0.8" wide x 1.6" high.

$6.49
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $6.49
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

The Unimog Fire Engine is part of the Emergency Rescue series from Siku. It features fine detailed engravings and a bright paint job. The body of the truck is made nearly entirely out of metal so it is durable enough to last through rough play. The wheels run smoothly so you'll never be late for the rescue!

Siku models are built tough and made to last. Realistic enough to please a child while playing as well as the avid collector, all Siku models are made of quality die-cast metal with PVC-free plastic parts.

The model scale is 1:87.

Measures approximatel: 2.8" long x 0.8" wide x 1.2" high.

$6.49
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $11.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

This combination of the Unimog Fire Engine Command Car and the heavy lifter are an unbeatable duo from Siku! Both models are produced mainly of metal, making them durable enough to last through rough play! The crane cabin rotates and the lifter arm is height-adjustable. Both come with bright blue alarm lights!

All Siku models are built tough and made to last. They're realistic enough to please both a child while playing as well as the avid collector. All Siku models are made of quality die-cast metal with PVC-free plastic parts.

Measures approximately 6.5” long x 1” wide x 1.25” high.

$11.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $7.95
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

All Sheila wants to do is visit the fire station, and maybe drive the fire truck, but when she actually goes to a fire is better than she imagined.

Softcover containing 24 pages.

$7.95
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $14.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

It's time to fight another fire! The Fire Chief from Fire Department #1 is here to save the day again! Turn on the switch and hear the siren and see the lights flash! This helmet adjusts to just about any child's head size with the inner adjustable strap. It's the perfect accessory for any little firefighter-to-be!

Inside of helmet measures approximately 7" x 6.5" at the largest adjustment and 5.75" x 5.75" at the smallest adjustment.

$14.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $11.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

Add a new dimension of adventure and fun to your dress up collection with this cool fire fighter helmet! This adjustable hat is black in colour, with yellow accents and a gold 'Fire Chief' logo on the front. The helmet can also be easily hung up using the small metal loop attached to the back. Experience new adventures as you put out pretend fires while wearing this cool fire fighter helmet!

Measures approximately 11" in length. Opening measures approximately, up to 7.5" long by 6.5" wide.

$11.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $7.99
Add To Cart
Ages 2 and up

Please note that this item is available "In-Store Only" at select Mastermind Toys locations. Stock for "In-Store Only" items varies so please contact store for availability. Click here for a complete listing of our store locations.

Race to the ruff-ruff rescue with Paw Patrol Rescue Racers! With real working wheels, the Paw Patrol can race into action. Cruise with the Paw Patrol by collecting all of the Paw Patrol Racers. Together, your child’s imagination will be lit up with pup inspired rescue missions full of friendship, teamwork and bravery. No job is too big and no pup is too small. Race to the ruff-ruff rescue with Paw Patrol Racers!

Includes 1 racer.

Racer measures approximately 4" long x 2.5" tall x 3" wide.

Each sold separately. Ships in randomly selected, assorted styles according to availability.

$7.99
Add To Cart
X
50 Search Results
Sort By: 
 Page 1 2 3  ...
Sign up for emails
February 17, 2017.


For more than 130 years, Ravensburger has been perfecting the unplugged, indoor activity whole families can enjoy! Puzzles made for every age and interest, and of a quality you've come to love ...


READ MORE

 

We’re hiring! For over 30 years Mastermind Toys has been focused on offering the very best in quality toys and books for children in a shopping environment that is engaging, inspiring and fun. Send resumes to employment@mastermindtoys.com


View all Employment Opportunities Here

 

Our 11th store in Alberta is NOW OPEN!

Details Here

Visa   Mastercard   Visa   American Express   Copyright © 2015 Mastermind LP