Javascript is disabled on your machine!!! Please click here to read about JavaScript settings.... 5 Years Old
 

Shopping By:

  • Theme: Rescue
  • Book-Type: Storybooks
Narrow by Price

Narrow by Age

Narrow by Featured-Author

5 Years

Their independence is blossoming and five-year-olds love exploring all kinds of amazing things. From building incredible structures to creating artistic masterpieces and everything in between, these toys will entertain and educate all at the same time!

 

6 Search Results
Sort By: 
 Page 1 
 
Our Price:   $5.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

A Little Golden Book

Illustrated by Fabrizio Petrossi

Nickelodeon's PAW Patrol comes to the rescue of a danger-prone kitten in this adorable Little Golden Book that's sure to thrill!

Hardcover 24 pages.

$5.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $10.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

A Big Golden Book

Everything you need to know about the awesome and adorable rescue pups of Nickelodeon’s PAW Patrol is featured in this hardcover Big Golden Book that’s sure to thrill boys and girls. Kids will love learning all about Chase, Rocky, Marshall, Skye, Zuma, Rubble, and their tech-savvy leader—a 10-year-old boy named Ryder.

Hardcover book, 32 pages.

$10.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $12.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

A Big Golden Book

Illustrated by Mike Jackson

An accident-prone baby bird is separated from his flock, and it's up to Marshall and the rest of Nickelodeon's PAW Patrol to get him home. Boys and girls ages 3 to 7 will love this hardcover storybook featuring full-colour illustrations.

Hardcover, 32 pages.

$12.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $7.95
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

All Sheila wants to do is visit the fire station, and maybe drive the fire truck, but when she actually goes to a fire is better than she imagined.

Softcover containing 24 pages.

$7.95
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $4.99
Add To Cart
Ages 3 and up

Meet the loveable characters of PAW Patrol in PAW Patrol Pups to the Rescue! Perfect for fans of PAW Patrol that just can't get enough.

Includes more than 30 stickers!

Softcover book, 16 pages.

$4.99
Add To Cart
X
 
Our Price:   $45.00
Add To Cart
Ages 5 and up

More favorite stories from one of North America's best-loved storytellers!

""What makes Munsch's stories to popular? They're contemporary and zany, reflecting a jaunty belief in the power of children."" Horn Book

Includes 15 great stories

  • The Paper Bag Princess
  • The Fire Station
  • I Have to Go!
  • David's Father
  • Thomas Snowsuit
  • Pigs
  • Mortimer
  • Purple, Green and Yellow
  • Murmel Murmel Murmel
  • Something Good
  • Stephanie's Ponytail
  • Angela's Airplane
  • Jonathan Cleaned Up-Then He Heard a Sound
  • Show and Tell
  • A Promise is a Promise.
    Hardcover book
$45.00
Add To Cart
X
6 Search Results
Sort By: 
 Page 1 
Sign up for eUpdates
August 18, 2016


Gearing up for school and finding just the right backpack and all the coolest stuff to fill your pencil case, makes this such a fun time of year! Let's get ready for a whole school year’s worth of possibilities. Check out our favourite finds ...


READ MORE

 

We’re hiring! For over 30 years Mastermind Toys has been focused on offering the very best in quality toys and books for children in a shopping environment that is engaging, inspiring and fun. Send resumes to employment@mastermindtoys.com


View all Employment Opportunities Here

 

Our second Saskatchewan location in Regina is NOW OPEN!

Details Here

Visa   Mastercard   Visa   American Express   Copyright © 2015 Mastermind LP