A Court of Thorns and Roses #1

  • Softcover
  • Sarah J. Maas
$ 15.99
Ages 17+
{{productData.averageRating|number:1}}/5     No reviews {{productData.ratingNumber}} review {{productData.ratingNumber}} reviews Write a review
In stock online

Store Inventory Status
Check stores

About

Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in an action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin–one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world. As she dwells on his estate, her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning she's been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient, wicked shadow over the faerie lands is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it … or doom Tamlin–and his world–forever.


Title:
A Court of Thorns and Roses #1
ISBN:
9781619635180
Mastermind number:
215669
Shipping weight (lbs):
0.97
Package dimensions (inches):
8.15 x 5.65 x 1.19
Author:
Sarah J. Maas
Format:
Softcover
Publisher:
Bloomsbury Press Agency
Series:
A Court of Thorns and Roses
Pages:
448
Product detailsHide