FREE SHIPPING* ON ORDERS OVER $35. LEARN MORE
0

Your Cart is Empty

50 Cool Things to Do in the Car

  • Cards
  • Chronicle Books

AGES 6+

Ways to Get your order

Bestselling format! Looking for screen-free activities when you're on a car trip? Look no further than this cute, compact tin filled with 50 great ideas for family fun on the road! Perfect for fans of Brain Quest or Mad Libs—a great way to keep kids 5 and up entertained while you're on a road trip (or just running daily errands). The colorful, petite tins are perfect for slipping into a purse or pocket for on-the-go fun. Also makes a thoughtful, unique gift or stocking stuffer. Includes tin box with lift-off lid, 51 cards, full-color printing throughout.

Product Specification

Title: 50 Cool Things to Do in the Car

ISBN: 9781452183015

Mastermind number: 217039

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.02

Package dimensions (inches): 2.44 x 2.44 x 1.22

Author: Chronicle Books

Format: Cards

Publisher: Chronicle Books

Pages: 51