FREE SHIPPING* ON ORDERS OVER $35. LEARN MORE
0

Your Cart is Empty

50 Great Things to Do Outside

  • Cards
  • Chronicle Books

AGES 6+

Ways to Get your order

Bestselling format! Looking for screen-free activities to get out and explore the world? Look no further than this cute, compact tin filled with 50 great ideas for family fun in the great outdoors! Perfect for fans of Brain Quest or Mad Libs—a great way to get kids 5 and up outside and entertain them. The colorful, petite tins are perfect for slipping into a purse or pocket for on-the-go fun. Also makes a thoughtful, unique gift or stocking stuffer. Includes tin box with lift-off lid, 51 cards, full-color printing throughout.

Product Specification

Title: 50 Great Things to Do Outside

ISBN: 9781452183039

Mastermind number: 217041

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.02

Package dimensions (inches): 2.44 x 2.44 x 1.22

Author: Chronicle Books

Format: Cards

Publisher: Chronicle Books

Pages: 51