Your Cart is Empty

  • Books
  • Agents of H.E.A.R.T. #1: Happily Ever After Rescue Team Book

    AGES 6+

    A young girl's wish to help out in her family's seaside café gets out of hand when she accidentally summons a rescue squad of fairytale princesses in this first book of a fun new illustrated chapter book series, Happily Ever After Rescue Team: Agents of H.E.A.R.T.! After her parents move the family to a new town, all Evie wants is to help out in their new café. But nobody wants a kid—no matter how wonderful of a waitress they are—underfoot. And she does have an unfortunate habit of dropping, and spilling, and crashing! But, she also has a knack for super-fantastic dessert ideas that could win the best café contest—if only her dad and stepmom would listen! When her frustrated wish to help accidentally summons a group of fairytale princesses right out of a storybook, Evie finds herself busy fending off their well-meaning attempts to “rescue” her. Agents of HEART? More like agents of chaos!…she's keeping the puppy though. In the first book of a new series by Spy Penguins author, Sam Hay, Evie learns that new friends, a good book, and a lot of heart are all the ingredients she needs for her own happily ever after.

    Agents of H.E.A.R.T. #1: Happily Ever After Rescue Team Book $10.99
    Back To Top
    FREE standard shipping on orders over $50
    Product Specification

    Title: Agents of H.E.A.R.T. #1: Happily Ever After Rescue Team Book

    ISBN: 9781250798305

    Mastermind number: 224307

    Shipping weight (lbs): 0.49

    Package dimensions (inches): 8.25 x 5.38 x 0.6

    Author: Sam Hay

    Illustrator: Genevieve Kote

    Format: Softcover

    Publisher: Feiwel & Friends

    Series: Agents of H.E.A.R.T.

    Pages: 240