Bad Guys #11: Dawn of the Underlord Book

  • Softcover
  • Aaron Blabey
  • Bad Guys #11: Dawn of the Underlord Book
  • Bad Guys #11: Dawn of the Underlord Book
  • Bad Guys #11: Dawn of the Underlord Book
  • Bad Guys #11: Dawn of the Underlord Book

Bad Guys #11: Dawn of the Underlord Book

  • Softcover
  • Aaron Blabey

AGES 7+

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" – Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds… whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. The Bad Guys - sorry, Shadow Squad-G - have finally saved the world from butt-handed evil. And now it's time to celebrate! But when one member of the team makes a shocking discovery, the party might be over sooner than everyone thinks…

Available for Pickup at: Waterloo (10:00am - 8:00PM)
Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Bad Guys #11: Dawn of the Underlord Book $8.99
Back To Top
FREE standard shipping on orders over $50
Product Specification

Title: Bad Guys #11: Dawn of the Underlord Book

ISBN: 9781338329483

Mastermind number: 218461

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.49

Package dimensions (inches): 7.49 x 5.95 x 0.49

Author: Aaron Blabey

Format: Softcover

Publisher: Scholastic Inc

Series: Bad Guys

Pages: 192

What our customers are Saying