FREE SHIPPING* on orders over $35 • DELIVERY TIMES (business days): Ontario-GTA 2 - 3 days • Western Canada 5 - 7 days • Eastern Canada 3 - 8 days
0

Your Cart is Empty

Bad Guys 12 The One?!

  • Softcover
  • Aaron Blabey

AGES 7+

Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Ways to Get your order

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" – Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds… whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. Seriously, WHAT is going on with Snake?! Terrible powers have been revealed! Evil allies have materialized! Inter-dimensional doors have opened! Shady-looking cloaks have been purchased! What is his deal?!And that's not all! Why does Agent Fox suddenly have a whole lot more backstory than we'd counted on?! Dang it! We need answers! WHAT IS GOING ON HERE?!Wolf and the gang are back. And things are worse than ever. Or badder than ever… if you think that sounds cooler and don't have a problem with bad grammar. BAD GUYS #12 WILL MELT YOUR BRAIN…

Product Specification

Title: Bad Guys 12 The One?!

ISBN: 9781338329506

Mastermind number: 219203

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.475

Package dimensions (inches): 7.506 x 5.943 x 0.472

Author: Aaron Blabey

Format: Softcover

Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

Series: Bad Guys

Pages: 192

What our customer are Saying