Bamboo Kingdom #1: Creatures of the Flood

  • Hardcover
  • Erin Hunter

AGES 8+

Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Ways to Get your order

One kingdom. Three worlds. An all-new series packed with high-stakes adventures from bestselling Warriors author Erin Hunter, perfect for fans of Wings of Fire and Endling.The pandas of the Bamboo Kingdom have never forgotten the great flood that ended the peaceful life they'd always known. But for three young creatures born that day, the flood marks not an end, but a beginning—the beginning of their struggles to find a place in very different worlds.Leaf, raised in the sparse Northern Forest, works tirelessly to help her family find bamboo to eat; Rain, hot-tempered, refuses to accept a suspicious new leader in her Southern Forest community; and Ghost, clumsy and uncoordinated, worries he'll never fit in with his hunter family in the mountains.None of them know that the others are out there, but thanks to a mysterious tiger that's been threatening the Kingdom, they will soon find each other—and fulfill a prophecy that had been made long before they were born.This first book of a thrilling new animal adventure series from Erin Hunter is sure to enthrall readers of her other bestselling series. Fans will love having a new universe to immerse themselves in!

Product Specification

Title: Bamboo Kingdom #1: Creatures of the Flood

ISBN: 9780063021921

Mastermind number: 222443

Shipping weight (lbs): 1.425

Package dimensions (inches): 8.25 x 5.5 x 0.89

Author: Erin Hunter

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: HarperCollins

Pages: 256

What our customer are Saying