FREE SHIPPING* on orders over $35 • DELIVERY TIMES (business days): Ontario-GTA 2 - 3 days • Western Canada 5 - 7 days • Eastern Canada 3 - 8 days
0

Your Cart is Empty

Bedtime for Cranky Crab

  • Board Book
  • Cristina Ergunay
  • Illustrated by Heather Gross

AGES 0+

Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Ways to Get your order

This sweet rhyming padded board book is perfect for cranky kiddos not quite ready for bed, perfect for fans of Grumpy Monkey and The Pout-Pout Fish! Cranky Crab is NOT ready for bed. The sea creatures around him are all drifting off to sleep, but he just wants to eat snacks and play! Maybe what he really needs is… a bedtime kiss! Follow Cranky Crab as he travels past dolphins, starfish, seals, and more, all snuggling down in their habitats. As night falls, the water darkens and colors change, lulling Cranky Crab – and the reader – to sleep. This sweet, rhyming text is brought to life in unique, soft technicolor, and the dreamy underwater world will soothe even the crankiest little crabs!

Product Specification

Title: Bedtime for Cranky Crab

ISBN: 9781338357967

Mastermind number: 218465

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.94

Package dimensions (inches): 8.29 x 6.99 x 0.89

Author: Cristina Ergunay

Illustrator: Heather Gross

Format: Board Book

Publisher: Scholastic Inc

Pages: 24

What our customer are Saying