FREE SHIPPING* on orders over $35 • CURBSIDE PICK-UP available in as little as one hour!

Your Cart is Empty

Dreamworks Trolls Troll-tastic Tales

  • Softcover
  • Random House
  • Illustrated by Random House


Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Ways to Get your order

There are six DreamWorks Trolls Step into Reading leveled readers in one troll-tastic collection! This Step into Reading collection features six DreamWorks Trolls leveled readers, including Poppy and Branch's Big Adventure, All About the Trolls, Poppy's Party, Drop the Beat!, Color Day!, and The Sound of Spring. It's the perfect gift for children ages 4 to 7. Step 2 readers use basic vocabulary and short sentences to tell simple stories. For children who recognize familiar words and can sound out new words with help. Step 3 readers feature engaging characters in easy-to-follow plots about popular topics. For children who are ready to read on their own.

Product Specification

Title: Dreamworks Trolls Troll-tastic Tales

ISBN: 9780593127865

Mastermind number: 220624

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.8

Package dimensions (inches): 9 x 6 x 0.48

Author: Random House

Illustrator: Random House

Format: Softcover

Publisher: Random House Children's Books

Series: Step into Reading

Pages: 160

What our customer are Saying