Ontario & Manitoba: CURBSIDE PICK-UP available in as little as one hour! Learn more
0

Your Cart is Empty

Greystone Secrets #1: The Strangers

  • Softcover
  • Margaret Peterson Haddix
  • Illustrated by Anne Lambelet

AGES 8+

Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Ways to Get your order

New York Times bestselling author Margaret Peterson Haddix takes readers on a thrilling adventure filled with mysteries and plot twists aplenty in this absorbing series about family and friendships. Perfect for fans of A Wrinkle in Time and The City of Ember! What makes you you? The Greystone kids thought they knew. Chess has always been the protector over his younger siblings, Emma loves math, and Finn does what Finn does best—acting silly and being adored. They've been a happy family, just the three of them and their mom. But everything changes when reports of three kidnapped children reach the Greystone kids, and they're shocked by the startling similarities between themselves and these complete strangers. The other kids share their same first and middle names. They're the same ages. They even have identical birthdays. Who, exactly, are these strangers? Before Chess, Emma, and Finn can question their mom about it, she takes off on a sudden work trip and leaves them in the care of Ms. Morales and her daughter, Natalie. But puzzling clues left behind lead to complex codes, hidden rooms, and a dangerous secret that will turn their world upside down.

Product Specification

Title: Greystone Secrets #1: The Strangers

ISBN: 9780062838384

Mastermind number: 217161

Shipping weight (lbs): 1

Package dimensions (inches): 7.63 x 5.13 x 0.86

Author: Margaret Peterson Haddix

Illustrator: Anne Lambelet

Format: Softcover

Publisher: HarperCollins

Series: I Can Read

Pages: 432

What our customer are Saying