Toys
  • Books
  • Greystone Secrets #1: The Strangers Book

    AGES 8+

    New York Times bestselling author Margaret Peterson Haddix takes readers on a thrilling adventure filled with mysteries and plot twists aplenty in this absorbing series about family and friendships. Perfect for fans of A Wrinkle in Time and The City of Ember! What makes you you? The Greystone kids thought they knew. Chess has always been the protector over his younger siblings, Emma loves math, and Finn does what Finn does best—acting silly and being adored. They've been a happy family, just the three of them and their mom. But everything changes when reports of three kidnapped children reach the Greystone kids, and they're shocked by the startling similarities between themselves and these complete strangers. The other kids share their same first and middle names. They're the same ages. They even have identical birthdays. Who, exactly, are these strangers? Before Chess, Emma, and Finn can question their mom about it, she takes off on a sudden work trip and leaves them in the care of Ms. Morales and her daughter, Natalie. But puzzling clues left behind lead to complex codes, hidden rooms, and a dangerous secret that will turn their world upside down.

    Greystone Secrets #1: The Strangers Book $12.99
    Back To Top
    FREE standard shipping on orders over $50
    Product Specification

    Title: Greystone Secrets #1: The Strangers Book

    ISBN: 9780062838384

    Mastermind number: 217161

    Shipping weight (lbs): 1

    Package dimensions (inches): 7.63 x 5.13 x 0.86

    Author: Margaret Peterson Haddix

    Illustrator: Anne Lambelet

    Format: Softcover

    Publisher: HarperCollins

    Series: I Can Read

    Pages: 432