Toys
  • Books
  • How to Give Your Cat a Bath in Five Easy Steps Book

    AGES 3+

    In this hilarious and clever "how-to," a little girl and a know-it-all narrator are thwarted by a cat who refuses to take a bath.

    The perfect read-aloud for fans of Snappsy the Alligator and Interrupting Chicken.Step one: fill the bathStep two: put the cat in the bathStep three: put shampoo on the catStep four: rinse the catStep five: dry the catSeems simple, right? One problem: the cat has no intention of doing ANY of these things! Watch as the steps keep changing, the cat keeps escaping, the girl keeps eating cookies and the mess keeps escalating. Soon it's not just the cat who needs a bath--it's the whole house!This spoof on an instruction manual features an increasingly bewildered human, a nonchalant cat and a know-it-all narrator . . . who really doesn't know it all. How DO you give a cat a bath? Read on to find out!

    How to Give Your Cat a Bath in Five Easy Steps Book $21.99
    Back To Top
    FREE standard shipping on orders over $50
    Product Specification

    Title: How to Give Your Cat a Bath in Five Easy Steps Book

    ISBN: 9780735263543

    Mastermind number: 229367

    Shipping weight (lbs): 0.7063

    Package dimensions (inches): 9.1 x 7.88 x 0.42

    Author: Nicola Winstanley

    Illustrator: John Martz

    Format: Hardcover

    Publisher: Tundra

    Series: How to Cat books

    Pages: 40