Toys
  • Books
  • I Can Help!: An Acorn Book (Princess Truly #8)

    AGES 4+

    Princess Truly loves to help those around her, in these rhyming stories perfect for beginning readers!

    Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency. Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow!

    Princess Truly knows how to help! Across three stories, Princess Truly lends a hand during her friend's moving day, she cleans up a stinky park with her magical curls, and she helps a farmer find his tractor key! These funny and empowering short stories promote believing in yourself, building confidence, and having a positive self-image. They foster imagination and curiosity, and are perfect for fans of Ada Twist, Scientist.With full-color artwork and easy-to-read rhyming text throughout, this series is just-right for new readers!

    I Can Help!: An Acorn Book (Princess Truly #8) $6.99
    Back To Top
    FREE standard shipping on orders over $50
    Product Specification

    Title: I Can Help!: An Acorn Book (Princess Truly #8)

    ISBN: 9781338883442

    Mastermind number: 231593

    Author: Kelly Greenawalt

    Illustrator: Amariah Rauscher

    Format: Softcover

    Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

    Series: Princess Truly 8

    Pages: 48