FREE SHIPPING* ON ORDERS OVER $35. LEARN MORE
0

Your Cart is Empty

LEGO® Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book

  • Softcover
  • DK

AGES 5+

Ways to Get your order

Create your own magical worlds with this charming book of LEGO® Disney Princess™ sticker scenes, with over 250 stickers! Discover all your favorite LEGO Disney Princess minifigures and locations. Fill Ariel's underwater cave with treasures, decorate Cinderella's sparkling carriage ready for the ball, and help brave Moana prepare for a sea voyage to Te Fiti. Full of fun, colorful scenes, LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book is a beautiful, one-of-a-kind sticker book and a perfect gift for fans of Disney Princess and LEGO bricks alike!

Product Specification

Title: LEGO® Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book

Brand: LEGO

ISBN: 9781465489920

Mastermind number: 216978

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.24

Package dimensions (inches): 11 x 8.5 x 0.12

Author: DK

Format: Softcover

Publisher: DK Books

Series: LEGO

Pages: 16