Toys
  • Books
  • Make Way for Butterfly (A Very Impatient Caterpillar Book)

    AGES 6+

    Make way for another laugh-out-loud adventure in the Very Impatient Caterpillar series!

    Perfect for fans of Mo Willems' Pigeon series.�Full of witty banter�a buzzworthy choice." - Kirkus ReviewsHow did YOU collect SO MUCH POLLEN???I have sticky hairs EVERYWHERE!Oh! I'm not sticky enough.It's okay. You don't need to collect as much pollen as a bee. Just be a butterfly.Right. You're saying I need to be STICKIER.This hilarious final installment in Ross Burach's Very Impatient Caterpillar series playfully encourages readers to love who they are, while also illuminating the importance of pollinators to our ecosystem.

    Make Way for Butterfly (A Very Impatient Caterpillar Book) $25.99
    Back To Top
    FREE standard shipping on orders over $50
    Product Specification

    Title: Make Way for Butterfly (A Very Impatient Caterpillar Book)

    ISBN: 9781338752632

    Mastermind number: 229278

    Shipping weight (lbs): 1.065

    Package dimensions (inches): 11.282 x 9.398 x 0.393

    Author: Ross Burach

    Illustrator: Ross Burach

    Format: Hardcover

    Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

    Pages: 32