• Books
  • Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #3: Deep Dive! Book

    AGES 6+

    The first official chapter book series based on Minecraft! The adventures continue in the third official Minecraft chapter book based on one of the most popular video games of all time. As Ash, Morgan, and three of their fellow Minecraft players, who can actually enter the game, take a deep dive into the Aquatic biome, they find a world filled with beauty and wonder. A treasure map promises adventure and the opportunity to explore–but it could also be a trap set by the mysterious Evoker King. With air running low, will they survive to find out?

    Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #3: Deep Dive! Book $13.99
    Back To Top
    FREE standard shipping on orders over $50
    Product Specification

    Title: Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #3: Deep Dive! Book

    Brand: Minecraft

    ISBN: 9781984850515

    Mastermind number: 216019

    Shipping weight (lbs): 0.66

    Package dimensions (inches): 8.25 x 5.81 x 0.38

    Author: Nick Eliopulos

    Illustrator: Luke Flowers

    Format: Hardcover

    Publisher: Random House

    Series: Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles

    Pages: 144