FREE SHIPPING* on orders over $35 • CURBSIDE PICK-UP available in as little as one hour!

Your Cart is Empty

Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #4: Ghast in the Machine!

  • Hardcover
  • Nick Eliopulos
  • Illustrated by Alan Batson


Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Ways to Get your order

Get ready for Book 4 in the only official chapter book series based on Minecraft! TARGET CONSUMER: Minecraft players ages 6 and up, and kids who like humor and action-packed fantasy stories. The adventures continue in the fourth Minecraft chapter book based on one of the most popular video games of all time. Jodi, Ash, Morgan and their fellow Minecraft players go out into the real world to find clues to the identity of the mysterious and sinister Evoker King. Not only do they need to find out who–or what–he is, but they need to know if it's really possible for him to escape the game! Because if he can, that could spell big trouble both in the game and out! This illustrated hardcover chapter book series will thrill Minecraft fans who like humor and action-packed fantasy.

Product Specification

Title: Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #4: Ghast in the Machine!

Brand: Minecraft

ISBN: 9781984850621

Mastermind number: 216996

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.66

Package dimensions (inches): 8.25 x 5.81 x 0.38

Author: Nick Eliopulos

Illustrator: Alan Batson

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Random House

Series: Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles

Pages: 144

What our customer are Saying