FREE SHIPPING* on orders over $35 • CURBSIDE PICK-UP available in as little as one hour!
NOTE: Deliveries to BC may be delayed due to road and rail closures.

Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #6: Last Block

  • Hardcover
  • Nick Eliopulos


Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Ways to Get your order

The only official chapter book series based on Minecraft comes to an epic conclusion with Book 6–Last Block Standing! As the world of Minecraft falls under the Evoker King's control, Morgan, Ash, and their friends get ready for the final showdown. But with their enemy now in possession of the most powerful building block in Minecraft, do they really stand a chance of defeating him? And meanwhile, in the real world, the kids deal with the devastating news that Ash and her family may be moving away! Will both worlds come to an end, or is this just a new beginning? Find out in Last Block Standing! the sixth book in the Woodsword Chronicles! © 2021 Mojang AB and Mojang Synergies AB. MINECRAFT and MOJANG are trademarks or registered trademarks of Mojang Synergies AB.

Product Specification

Title: Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #6: Last Block

ISBN: 9781984850690

Mastermind number: 221158

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.59

Package dimensions (inches): 8.5 x 6.13 x 0.61

Author: Nick Eliopulos

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Random House Children's Books

Series: Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles

Pages: 144

What our customer are Saying