Your Cart is Empty

  • Books
  • Mobs Rule! (Minecraft Stonesword Saga #2) Book

    AGES 6+

    Get ready to find danger, adventure—and maybe even a few laughs—in this deluxe illustrated hardcover chapter book, the only official Minecraft chapter book series! Based on the most popular video game of all time, this all-new chapter book series takes a group of intrepid Minecraft players deeper into the game than ever before. Something has turned the Evoker King to stone, and elements of his code have turned into new and terrible bosses that threaten the digital world of Minecraft. Now Po, Harper, and their friends must travel deep into underground and into a web of danger to face the one of them. But that's the easy part, because in the real world, Po decides to run for class president and before he knows it, the ground feels like it is opening under his feet and his popularity is about to plummet! Look for these other great Minecraft® books: Into the Game! (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #1) 9781984850454 Last Block Standing! (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #6) 9781984850690 Crack in the Code! (Minecraft Stonesword Saga #1) 9780593372982 © 2022 Mojang AB. Minecraft, the MINECRAFT logo and the MOJANG STUDIOS logo are trademarks of Microsoft Corporation

    Mobs Rule! (Minecraft Stonesword Saga #2) Book $13.99
    Back To Top
    FREE standard shipping on orders over $50
    Product Specification

    Title: Mobs Rule! (Minecraft Stonesword Saga #2) Book

    ISBN: 9781984850751

    Mastermind number: 224074

    Shipping weight (lbs): 0.66

    Package dimensions (inches): 8.25 x 5.81 x 0.38

    Author: Random House

    Format: Hardcover

    Publisher: Random House Children's Books

    Series: A Stepping Stone Book(TM)

    Pages: 144