FREE SHIPPING* on orders over $35 • CURBSIDE PICK-UP available in as little as one hour!
NOTE: Deliveries to BC may be delayed due to road and rail closures.

Mr. Men 40th Anniversary Box Set

  • Hardcover
  • Roger Hargreaves


Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Ways to Get your order
This anniversary edition box set comes with the first ten Mr. Men books in hardcover: Mr. Tickle, Mr. Greedy, Mr. Happy, Mr. Nosey, Mr. Sneeze, Mr. Bump, Mr. Snow, Mr. Messy, Mr. Topsy-Turvy, and Mr. Silly.
Product Specification

Title: Mr. Men 40th Anniversary Box Set

ISBN: 9780843198355

Mastermind number: 117746

Shipping weight (lbs): 2.83

Package dimensions (inches): 5.7 x 5.9 x 3.7

Author: Roger Hargreaves

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group

Series: Mr. Men and Little Miss

Pages: 32

What our customer are Saying