Manitoba, Peel & Toronto: CURBSIDE PICK-UP available in as little as one hour! Learn more

Order by Dec 04 to get your gifts delivered by Dec 24. Learn more
0

Your Cart is Empty

Perfect #2: The Trouble With Perfect

  • Softcover
  • Helena Duggan

AGES 9+

Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Ways to Get your order

Having uncovered the secrets that lay behind the spookily pristine town of Perfect, Violet and the townsfolk are enjoying their new freedom from the maniacal rule of the evil Archer twins. But have they really seen the last of Edward Archer? Why is Boy acting strangely? And who is masterminding a scary zombie army? Another quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton. The perfectly creepy sequel to A Place Called Perfect, which was Waterstones Book of the Month August 2017 and featured in the first WH Smiths Tom Fletcher book club, selling 30k copies through TCM to date. Quirky imaginative adventure for girls and boys with echoes of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton. “A creepy, magical tale of bravery and self-belief” The Sunday Express “Your heart is in your mouth and you're knee-deep in adventure…” MG Leonard, author of Beetle Boy.

Product Specification

Title: Perfect #2: The Trouble With Perfect

ISBN: 9781474949514

Mastermind number: 215958

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.7

Package dimensions (inches): 7.17 x 4.71 x 1.04

Author: Helena Duggan

Format: Softcover

Publisher: Usborne Books

Series: Perfect

Pages: 384

What our customer are Saying