• Books
  • Press Start!, Books 1-5: A Branches Box Set

    AGES 5+

    This adventure-filled, five-book box set of USA Today bestselling series Press Start! is the perfect gift for the newly independent reader in your life!

    Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow!

    This action-packed collectible box set includes paperback editions of books 1-5 in Thomas Flintham's bestselling Press Start! early chapter book series: Game Over, Super Rabbit Boy!, Super Rabbit Boy Powers Up!, Super Rabbit Racers!, Super Rabbit Boy vs. Super Rabbit Boss!, and Super Rabbit Boy Blasts Off! This series stars Super Rabbit Boy, a video-game character in a video-game world. In each adventure, Super Rabbit Boy tries to stop meanie King Viking from causing trouble! All of the books in this series are fully illustrated -- with full-color art on every page that brings energy and fun to this page-turning series!

    Press Start!, Books 1-5: A Branches Box Set $39.95
    Back To Top
    FREE standard shipping on orders over $50
    Product Specification

    Title: Press Start!, Books 1-5: A Branches Box Set

    ISBN: 9781338830705

    Mastermind number: 231611

    Author: Thomas Flintham

    Illustrator: Thomas Flintham

    Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

    Series: Press Start!

    Pages: 400