Toys
  • Books
  • Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive Book

    AGES 6+

    Scaredy Squirrel has a holiday to-do list, and he's checked it way more than twice in this funny, reassuring graphic novel about getting ready for Christmas, perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.

    In his third NUTTY ADVENTURE, Scaredy is getting ready for Christmas ahead of time... WAY ahead of time (June). When December finally rolls around, Scaredy has everything in place: perfect red-and-green decorations, a perfect get-together planned (no parties!), perfectly personalized gifts for each of his friends, all the required permits for gingerbread-house construction (perfectly filled out) and, of course, a perfectly secured premises with a perfect spot for Santa. Yup, nothing can possibly go wrong... until friends Rash and Tim break the decorations! But Scaredy is filled with the spirit of the holiday and happy to help his friends finish their Christmas shopping. (Unless they're shopping for Gary the germ?!) Prepare to get festive this Christmas with Scaredy and friends!

    Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive Book $16.99
    Back To Top
    FREE standard shipping on orders over $50
    Product Specification

    Title: Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive Book

    ISBN: 9780735269613

    Mastermind number: 231888

    Shipping weight (lbs): 0.9

    Package dimensions (inches): 8.81 x 7.06 x 0.56

    Author: Melanie Watt

    Format: Hardcover

    Publisher: Tundra

    Series: Scaredy's Nutty Adventures 3

    Pages: 88