Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive Book

  • Hardcover
  • Melanie Watt
  • Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive Book
  • Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive Book

Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive Book

  • Hardcover
  • Melanie Watt

AGES 6+

Scaredy Squirrel has a holiday to-do list, and he's checked it way more than twice in this funny, reassuring graphic novel about getting ready for Christmas, perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.

In his third NUTTY ADVENTURE, Scaredy is getting ready for Christmas ahead of time... WAY ahead of time (June). When December finally rolls around, Scaredy has everything in place: perfect red-and-green decorations, a perfect get-together planned (no parties!), perfectly personalized gifts for each of his friends, all the required permits for gingerbread-house construction (perfectly filled out) and, of course, a perfectly secured premises with a perfect spot for Santa. Yup, nothing can possibly go wrong... until friends Rash and Tim break the decorations! But Scaredy is filled with the spirit of the holiday and happy to help his friends finish their Christmas shopping. (Unless they're shopping for Gary the germ?!) Prepare to get festive this Christmas with Scaredy and friends!

Available for Pickup at: Waterloo (10:00am - 8:00PM)
Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive Book $16.99
Back To Top
FREE standard shipping on orders over $50
Product Specification

Title: Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive Book

ISBN: 9780735269613

Mastermind number: 231888

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.9

Package dimensions (inches): 8.81 x 7.06 x 0.56

Author: Melanie Watt

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Tundra

Series: Scaredy's Nutty Adventures 3

Pages: 88

What our customers are Saying