Scaredy Squirrel Goes Camping

  • Softcover
  • Melanie Watt
  • Scaredy Squirrel Goes Camping
Path
  • Scaredy Squirrel Goes Camping

Scaredy Squirrel Goes Camping

  • Softcover
  • Melanie Watt

AGES 4+

Scaredy Squirrel's LIKES may include living in a nut tree, but his DISLIKES include the great outdoors! A re-release of the classic Scaredy Squirrel picture book for fans of Jory John & Pete Oswald's The Good Egg. Scaredy Squirrel is not too comfortable with the idea of camping – unless it's on his couch! There will be no mosquitoes, skunks or zippers to worry about when he watches a show about the joys of camping on his brand-new TV. But first Scaredy must find an electrical outlet, and that means going into the woods! Will this nutty worrywart's plans prepare him for the great outdoors, or will his adventure end up as a scary story told around the campfire? To coincide with the launch of the new Scaredy Squirrel graphic chapter book series, this hilarious Scaredy picture book adventure is making a timely and triumphant return!

Available for Pickup at: Waterloo (10:00am - 8:00PM)
Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Scaredy Squirrel Goes Camping $8.99
Back To Top
FREE standard shipping on orders over $35
Product Specification

Title: Scaredy Squirrel Goes Camping

ISBN: 9780735269514

Mastermind number: 221505

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.28

Package dimensions (inches): 8 x 8 x 0.19

Author: Melanie Watt

Format: Softcover

Publisher: Tundra

Series: Scaredy Squirrel

Pages: 32

What our customer are Saying