Scaredy Squirrel In a Nutshell

  • Hardcover
  • Melanie Watt
  • Scaredy Squirrel In a Nutshell
Path
  • Scaredy Squirrel In a Nutshell

Scaredy Squirrel In a Nutshell

  • Hardcover
  • Melanie Watt

AGES 6+

The time is now for this anxious little guy: Scaredy Squirrel is back with a brand-new graphic novel series! He's funnier (and scared-ier) than ever, and perfect for readers of Narwhal and Jelly. Scaredy is happy to stay in his nut tree. Why would he ever leave? The outside is filled with dangers. Like aliens! And dust! And a certain fluffy bunny who likes to pop up! But things don't always go as planned, even for a super-prepared squirrel. When he has to venture out of his tree and onto the ground, Scaredy panics and plays dead … but maybe the fluffy bunny's not so scary after all? In a nutshell, Scaredy might just make a new friend, if he is brave enough …

Available for Pickup at: Waterloo (10:00am - 8:00PM)
Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Scaredy Squirrel In a Nutshell $16.99
Back To Top
FREE standard shipping on orders over $35
Product Specification

Title: Scaredy Squirrel In a Nutshell

ISBN: 9780735269576

Mastermind number: 221506

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.81

Package dimensions (inches): 8.81 x 7.06 x 0.48

Author: Melanie Watt

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Tundra

Series: Scaredy's Nutty Adventures

Pages: 72

What our customer are Saying