FREE SHIPPING* ON ORDERS OVER $35. LEARN MORE
0

Your Cart is Empty

Shine!

  • Hardcover
  • J.J. and Chris Grabenstein

AGES 8+

Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Ways to Get your order

Everyone deserves to shine in this sparkling new book from the New York Times bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library, Chris Grabenstein, and coauthor J.J. Grabenstein–just right for fans of Word of Mouse and The Fourteenth Goldfish. "Who do you want to be?" asks Mr. Van Deusen. "And not when you grow up. Right here, right now." Shine on! might be the catchphrase of twelve-year-old Piper's hero–astronaut, astronomer, and television host Nellie Dumont Frisse–but Piper knows the truth: some people are born to shine, and she's just not one of them. That fact has never been clearer than now, since her dad's new job has landed them both at Chumley Prep, a posh private school where everyone seems to be the best at something and where Piper definitely doesn't fit in.

Product Specification

Title: Shine!

ISBN: 9781524717667

Mastermind number: 216726

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.79

Package dimensions (inches): 8.25 x 5.5 x 0.56

Author: J.J. and Chris Grabenstein

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Random House

Pages: 224

What our customer are Saying