Squidding Around #2: Class Clown Fish

  • Softcover
  • Kevin Sherry

AGES 7+

Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Ways to Get your order

This wonderfully silly young graphic novel from Graphix Chapters about fin-tastic friends is perfect for fans of The Bad Guys and Narwhal and Jelly! When a silly prank lands Squizzard in deep trouble, he comes down with a case of the barnacle blues. Instead of going to the Coral Carnival with his friends, he'll have to do the swim-possible and turn Seaweed Elementary's junk-filled basement into an activity room for after-school clubs. But there just may be hidden treasures to discover if Squizzard can stop all the funny business long enough to find them… Graphix Chapters are ideal books for beginning and newly independent readers. With approachable page counts, easy-to-follow paneling, and artwork that supports text comprehension, these engaging stories with unforgettable characters help children become lifelong readers. Get drawn into reading with Graphix Chapters!

Product Specification

Title: Squidding Around #2: Class Clown Fish

ISBN: 9781338636703

Mastermind number: 222093

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.49

Package dimensions (inches): 9.01 x 6.02 x 0.31

Author: Kevin Sherry

Format: Softcover

Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

Pages: 96

What our customer are Saying