Ten in a Hurry

  • Board Book
  • Lo Cole
  • Ten in a Hurry
Path
  • Ten in a Hurry

Ten in a Hurry

  • Board Book
  • Lo Cole

AGES 12 Months+

From the author/illustrator of Ten on a Twig comes an interactive picture book for toddlers that counts down a school of fish, color by color, perfect for fans of Eric Carle books. Ten in a hurry, swimming in a line… Watch out, Red! GULP. Now there are nine. Watch the fish get eaten as the pages turn! In this hysterical, deceptively simple picture book, ten little fish are minding their own business when a much bigger fish comes up behind them. As the pages turn, he eats them one by one, until the littlest fish takes a dramatic stand! This delightful, fun read helps with learning colors and counting, and the clever die-cuts will charm young readers.

Available for Pickup at: Waterloo (10:00am - 8:00PM)
Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Ten in a Hurry $12.99
Back To Top
FREE standard shipping on orders over $35
Product Specification

Title: Ten in a Hurry

ISBN: 9781728247878

Mastermind number: 222356

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.49

Package dimensions (inches): 6.93 x 5.01 x 0.43

Author: Lo Cole

Format: Board Book

Publisher: Sourcebooks

Pages: 30

What our customer are Saying