Nova Scotia & Ontario: CURBSIDE PICK-UP available in as little as one hour! Learn more
0

Your Cart is Empty

The Bad Guys #3: The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back

  • Softcover
  • Aaron Blabey
  • Illustrated by Aaron Blabey

AGES 7+

Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Ways to Get your order

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" – Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man. They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds…whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. The Bad Guys are about to have a very BAD day! Mr. Wolf and his bad buddies have messed with the wrong guinea pig – one who is secretly an evil mad scientist. And the nasty little furball wants revenge! Will they survive? Will they be heroes? And will they ever stop trying to eat each other?!?It's time for the Bad Guys to spring into action!

Product Specification

Title: The Bad Guys #3: The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back

ISBN: 9781338087499

Mastermind number: 204746

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.4

Package dimensions (inches): 7.48 x 5.97 x 0.4

Author: Aaron Blabey

Illustrator: Aaron Blabey

Format: Softcover

Publisher: Scholastic Inc

Series: Bad Guys

Pages: 144

What our customer are Saying