The Bellwoods Game Book

  • Hardcover
  • Celia Krampien
  • Illustrated by Celia Krampien
  • The Bellwoods Game Book
  • The Bellwoods Game Book
  • The Bellwoods Game Book
  • The Bellwoods Game Book
  • The Bellwoods Game Book
  • The Bellwoods Game Book
  • The Bellwoods Game Book
Sale
  • The Bellwoods Game Book
  • The Bellwoods Game Book
  • The Bellwoods Game Book
  • The Bellwoods Game Book
  • The Bellwoods Game Book
  • The Bellwoods Game Book
  • The Bellwoods Game Book

The Bellwoods Game Book

  • Hardcover
  • Celia Krampien
  • Illustrated by Celia Krampien

AGES 8+

Perfect for fans of Small Spaces and Doll Bones, this spooky, highly illustrated middle grade novel follows a girl who hopes to fix her outcast status through a game in the haunted woods, only to discover that some legends shouldn't be played with.

Everyone knows Fall Hollow is haunted. It has been ever since Abigail Snook went into the woods many years ago, never to be seen again. Since then, it's tradition for the sixth graders at Beckett Elementary to play the Bellwoods Game on Halloween night. Three kids are chosen to go into the woods. Whoever rings the bell there wins the game and saves the town for another year, but if Abigail's ghost captures the players first, the spirit is let loose to wreak havoc on Fall Hollow-or so the story goes. Now that it's Bailee's year to play, she can finally find out what really happens. And legend has it the game's winner gets a wish. Maybe, just maybe, if Bailee wins, she can go back to the way things used to be before her grandma got sick and everyone at school started hating her. But when the night begins, everything the kids thought they knew about the game-and each other-is challenged. One thing's for sure: something sinister is at play�waiting for them all in the woods.

Available for Pickup at: Waterloo (10:00am - 8:00PM)
Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
The Bellwoods Game Book $21.99$10.00
Back To Top
FREE standard shipping on orders over $50
Product Specification

Title: The Bellwoods Game Book

ISBN: 9781665912501

Mastermind number: 230098

Package dimensions (inches): 8.25 x 5.5 x 0.585

Author: Celia Krampien

Illustrator: Celia Krampien

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Atheneum Books for Young Readers

Pages: 320

What our customers are Saying