The Scroll of Chaos Book

  • Hardcover
  • Elsie Chapman
  • The Scroll of Chaos Book
Sale
  • The Scroll of Chaos Book

The Scroll of Chaos Book

  • Hardcover
  • Elsie Chapman

AGES 8+

Join Astrid Xu in this action-packed adventure as she ventures into the world of mythological China in order to save her mother - and the world!

Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Shang Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings!When Astrid Xu stumbles upon an ancient scroll with Chinese characters, she just knows it's the key to saving her mom from the �fog"-the depression that keeps her mom bedridden for days at a time. What Astrid doesn't expect, though, is to be transported-along with her younger sister, Marilla-to Zhen, a realm where the Chinese legends of old are real!In Zhen, Astrid and Marilla meet Erlang Shen, a powerful warrior, and Lan Caihe, one of the Eight Immortals.

Available for Pickup at: Waterloo (10:00am - 8:00PM)
Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
The Scroll of Chaos Book $25.99$10.00
Back To Top
FREE standard shipping on orders over $50
Product Specification

Title: The Scroll of Chaos Book

ISBN: 9781338803235

Mastermind number: 229294

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.865

Package dimensions (inches): 8.542 x 5.815 x 0.968

Author: Elsie Chapman

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

Pages: 320

What our customers are Saying