The Ultimate Book of Dinosaurs and Other Prehistoric Creatures

  • Hardcover
  • Sandra Laboucarie
  • Illustrated by Benjamin Roma
  • The Ultimate Book of Dinosaurs and Other Prehistoric Creatures
  • The Ultimate Book of Dinosaurs and Other Prehistoric Creatures

The Ultimate Book of Dinosaurs and Other Prehistoric Creatures

  • Hardcover
  • Sandra Laboucarie
  • Illustrated by Benjamin Roma

AGES 5+

Discover the fantastic world of dinosaurs!

The giants of the prehistoric era come alive in this highly interactive book, which includes flaps, pop-ups, wheels, and pull tabs to introduce the different types of dinosaurs and other creatures that lived millions of years ago. This comprehensive overview provides readers with informative and engaging text about how and where they lived, what happened to them, and much more!

  • Supersized spreads feature detailed illustrations that just beg to be pored over again and again
  • More than 50 interactive flaps, tabs, pop-ups and more for hands-on learning
  • Educational content reviewed by expertsFans of The Ultimate Book of Dinosaurs and Other Prehistoric Creatures will also enjoy other books in the Ultimate Book series, including Airplanes and Airports, Animals, Cities, Horses, Planet Earth, Space, Vehicles, Water, and the Construction Site Book.
  • Great family and classroom read-aloud book
  • Nonfiction books for kids
  • Educational books for kindergarten and early elementary school students
Available for Pickup at: Waterloo (10:00am - 8:00PM)
Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
The Ultimate Book of Dinosaurs and Other Prehistoric Creatures $37.99
Back To Top
FREE standard shipping on orders over $50
Product Specification

Title: The Ultimate Book of Dinosaurs and Other Prehistoric Creatures

ISBN: 9791036353079

Mastermind number: 232294

Shipping weight (lbs): 2.27

Package dimensions (inches): 13.3 x 10.2 x 1

Author: Sandra Laboucarie

Illustrator: Benjamin Roma

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Twirl

Series: Ultimate Books 10

Pages: 18

What our customers are Saying