FREE SHIPPING* ON ORDERS OVER $35. LEARN MORE
0

Your Cart is Empty

Unicorn Academy #6: Olivia and Snowflake

  • Softcover
  • Julie Sykes
  • Illustrated by Lucy Truman

AGES 6+

Ways to Get your order

From Frappuccinos to pool floats, unicorns are EVERYWHERE! Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own. Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together! That's what happens for the girls at Unicorn Academy on beautiful Unicorn Island. Olivia hopes her sweet unicorn, Snowflake, will discover her magic before graduation day! Everyone is busy decorating Unicorn Academy for the graduation ball, but it looks like someone is trying to ruin the party. Can Olivia and Snowflake save the day and the school? Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will love this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with your own unicorn.

Product Specification

Title: Unicorn Academy #6: Olivia and Snowflake

ISBN: 9781984851697

Mastermind number: 216733

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.23

Package dimensions (inches): 7.63 x 5.19 x 0.28

Author: Julie Sykes

Illustrator: Lucy Truman

Format: Softcover

Publisher: Random House

Series: Unicorn Academy

Pages: 128