Unicorn Diaries Boxed Set Books #1-5

  • Manually Select
  • Rebecca Elliott
  • Illustrated by Rebecca Elliott


Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Ways to Get your order

This glitterrific boxed set of the USA Today Bestselling series Unicorn Diaries is perfect for the newly-independent reader in your life!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow!This glitterific, collectible boxed set includes paperback editions of books 1-5 in the series: Bo's Magical New Friend, Bo and the Dragon-Pup, Bo the Brave, The Goblin Princess, Bo and the Merbaby. This series is written as Bo's diary -- with Rebecca Elliott's full-color illustrations throughout!

Product Specification

Title: Unicorn Diaries Boxed Set Books #1-5

ISBN: 9781338752335

Mastermind number: 222514

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.4

Package dimensions (inches): 7 x 5 x 2.4

Author: Rebecca Elliott

Illustrator: Rebecca Elliott

Format: Manually Select

Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

Series: Unicorn Diaries

Pages: 400

What our customer are Saying