Ontario: CURBSIDE PICK-UP available in as little as one hour! Learn more

Your Cart is Empty

Warriors: The Prophecies Begin #4: Rising Storm

  • Softcover
  • Erin Hunter
  • Illustrated by Dave Stevenson


Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Ways to Get your order

The fourth book in Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series. Join the legion of fans who have made Erin Hunter's Warriors series a bestselling phenomenon. More thrilling adventures, epic action, and fierce warrior cats await in Warriors #4: Rising Storm. Fireheart's traitorous enemy Tigerclaw has been vanquished and exiled from ThunderClan—but Fireheart can't shake the feeling that he is lurking in the forest, waiting for a chance to strike. In the heat of a blazing summer, Fireheart struggles to handle sinister omens, an apprentice with a shocking secret, and a devastated Clan leader who is a shell of her former self. And as the forest gets hotter and hotter, every cat braces for the coming storm….

Product Specification

Title: Warriors: The Prophecies Begin #4: Rising Storm

ISBN: 9780062366993

Mastermind number: 215040

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.52

Package dimensions (inches): 7.63 x 5.13 x 0.74

Author: Erin Hunter

Illustrator: Dave Stevenson

Format: Softcover

Publisher: HarperCollins

Series: Warriors

Pages: 368

What our customer are Saying