50 Fun Things to Do on a Plane

  • Cards
  • Chronicle Books
  • 50 Fun Things to Do on a Plane
Path
  • 50 Fun Things to Do on a Plane

50 Fun Things to Do on a Plane

  • Cards
  • Chronicle Books

AGES 6+

Bestselling format! Looking for screen-free activities for airplane travel? Look no further than this cute, compact tin filled with 50 great ideas for family fun up in the air! Perfect for fans of Brain Quest or Mad Libs—a great way to make the plane ride fly by while keeping kids in their seats and entertained! The colorful, petite tins are perfect for slipping into a purse or pocket for on-the-go fun. Also makes a thoughtful, unique gift or stocking stuffer. Includes tin box with lift-off lid, 51 cards, full-color printing throughout.

Available for Pickup at: Waterloo (10:00am - 8:00PM)
Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
50 Fun Things to Do on a Plane $13.50
Back To Top
FREE standard shipping on orders over $35
Product Specification

Title: 50 Fun Things to Do on a Plane

ISBN: 9781452183022

Mastermind number: 217040

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.02

Package dimensions (inches): 2.44 x 2.44 x 1.22

Author: Chronicle Books

Format: Cards

Publisher: Chronicle Books

Pages: 51

What our customer are Saying