Welcome back Ontario & Nova Scotia — stores NOW OPEN for in-store shopping! Learn more
0

Your Cart is Empty

Fantastic Tales of Nothing

  • Softcover
  • Alejandra Green

AGES 8+

Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Ways to Get your order

In the first book of this full-color fantasy graphic novel series filled with humor and hijinks, the fate of the land of Nothing hinges on Nathan and an unlikely team of magical beings to save the day—perfect for fans of Amulet and Estranged. Welcome to Nothing! Despite its name, this is a fantastic land where humans and magical volken coexist peacefully—at least they try …This is the tale of Nathan, an ordinary human (or so he thinks) living an ordinary life (or so he wishes). Everything changes when he meets Haven, a mysterious creature who is neither human nor volken. Oh, and the two of them are being chased by volken mercenaries—a grumpy wolf named Bardou and a delightful crow named Sina. Nathan soon learns he has mysterious powers, even though humans aren't supposed to have magic. But there's no time to dwell on that because this discovery sets the group on a perilous quest across windswept terrain, through haunted forests, and in ancient tombs. Nathan and his unlikely friends must prevent an impending war and defeat a dark evil to save their land. No pressure, of course. If they fail, everything will turn into, well … nothing.

Product Specification

Title: Fantastic Tales of Nothing

ISBN: 9780062839473

Mastermind number: 219414

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.65

Package dimensions (inches): 9 x 6 x 0.79

Author: Alejandra Green

Format: Softcover

Publisher: HarperCollins

Pages: 320

What our customer are Saying