Golden Gate Book

  • Softcover
  • James Ponti
  • Golden Gate Book
  • Golden Gate Book

Golden Gate Book

  • Softcover
  • James Ponti

AGES 8+

In this second installment in the New York Times bestselling series from Edgar Award winner James Ponti, the young group of spies returns for another international adventure perfect for fans of Spy School and Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls. After thwarting a notorious villain at an eco-summit in Paris, the City Spies are gearing up for their next mission. Operating out of a base in Scotland, this secret team of young agents working for the British Secret Intelligence Service's MI6 division have honed their unique skills, such as sleight of hand, breaking and entering, observation, and explosives. All of these allow them to go places in the world of espionage where adults can't. Fourteen-year-old Sydney is a surfer and a rebel from Bondi Beach, Australia. She's also a field ops specialist for the City Spies. Sydney is excited to learn that she'll be going undercover on the marine research vessel the Sylvia Earle. But things don't go exactly as planned, and while Sydney does find herself in the spotlight, it's not in the way she was hoping. Meanwhile, there's been some new intel regarding a potential mole within the organization, offering the spies a lead that takes them to San Francisco, California. But as they investigate a spy who died at the Botanical Gardens, they discover that they are also being investigated. And soon, they're caught up in an exciting adventure filled with rogue missions and double agents! This mission is hot! The City Spies are a go!

Available for Pickup at: Waterloo (10:00am - 8:00PM)
Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Golden Gate Book $11.99
Back To Top
FREE standard shipping on orders over $50
Product Specification

Title: Golden Gate Book

ISBN: 9781534414952

Mastermind number: 224344

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.68

Package dimensions (inches): 7.625 x 5.125 x 1.3

Author: James Ponti

Format: Softcover

Publisher: Aladdin

Series: City Spies

Pages: 448

What our customers are Saying