Toys
  • Books
  • I Am a Peaceful Goldfish Book

    AGES 3+

    For fans of Susan Verde's I Am Peace and Deborah Underwood's The Quiet Book, this gentle story introduces kids ages 2-6 to mindfulness and breath awareness. I Am a Peaceful Goldfish teaches kids and families about playful breathing techniques that we can use to overcome our anxiety and feel calm and grounded. When we are overcome with emotions, our breath—and a bit of imagination—can bring us back to a peaceful place. In this simple story, two children learn how to settle their feelings with imaginative breathing techniques, pretending they are elephants, flowers, even dragons! This charming book teaches even the youngest readers fun ways to be mindful, relieve anxiety, and regain control over their bodies and actions—an essential and easy-to-learn life skill.

    I Am a Peaceful Goldfish Book $22.95
    Back To Top
    FREE standard shipping on orders over $50
    Product Specification

    Title: I Am a Peaceful Goldfish Book

    ISBN: 9781771646376

    Mastermind number: 220659

    Shipping weight (lbs): 0.42

    Package dimensions (inches): 6.57 x 8.46 x 2.28

    Author: Shoshana Chaim

    Illustrator: Lori Joy Smith

    Format: Hardcover

    Publisher: Greystone Books

    Pages: 48