I Am a Peaceful Goldfish

  • Hardcover
  • Shoshana Chaim
  • Illustrated by Lori Joy Smith
  • I Am a Peaceful Goldfish
Path
  • I Am a Peaceful Goldfish

I Am a Peaceful Goldfish

  • Hardcover
  • Shoshana Chaim
  • Illustrated by Lori Joy Smith

AGES 3+

For fans of Susan Verde's I Am Peace and Deborah Underwood's The Quiet Book, this gentle story introduces kids ages 2-6 to mindfulness and breath awareness. I Am a Peaceful Goldfish teaches kids and families about playful breathing techniques that we can use to overcome our anxiety and feel calm and grounded. When we are overcome with emotions, our breath—and a bit of imagination—can bring us back to a peaceful place. In this simple story, two children learn how to settle their feelings with imaginative breathing techniques, pretending they are elephants, flowers, even dragons! This charming book teaches even the youngest readers fun ways to be mindful, relieve anxiety, and regain control over their bodies and actions—an essential and easy-to-learn life skill.

Available for Pickup at: Waterloo (10:00am - 8:00PM)
Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
I Am a Peaceful Goldfish $22.95
Back To Top
FREE standard shipping on orders over $35
Product Specification

Title: I Am a Peaceful Goldfish

ISBN: 9781771646376

Mastermind number: 220659

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.42

Package dimensions (inches): 6.57 x 8.46 x 2.28

Author: Shoshana Chaim

Illustrator: Lori Joy Smith

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Greystone Books

Pages: 48

What our customer are Saying