If You Laugh, I'm Starting This Book Over Book

  • Hardcover
  • Chris Harris
  • Illustrated by Serge Bloch
  • If You Laugh, I'm Starting This Book Over Book
Path
  • If You Laugh, I'm Starting This Book Over Book

If You Laugh, I'm Starting This Book Over Book

  • Hardcover
  • Chris Harris
  • Illustrated by Serge Bloch

AGES 4+

Guaranteed to be a major hit at storytime, this hilarious interactive picture book is perfect for fans of The Book With No Pictures, The Serious Goose and Press Here.

Okay, kid... I have a BIG THING that I really want to tell you. But it's VERY SERIOUS. So please, NO LAUGHING while I read you this book. Because IF YOU LAUGH, I'M STARTING THIS BOOK OVER!

In this riotous read-aloud from the bestselling author of I'm Just No Good at Rhyming and The Alphabet's Alphabet, the reader insists that listeners MUST. NOT. LAUGH-but the demand NOT to laugh leads to the absolutely irresistible temptation to do just that! Chock full of silly narrative twists, giggle-worthy character names, and ridiculously goofy illustrations by Serge Bloch, this interactive romp is sure to become a new storytime essential, whether you make it to the end or not!

Available for Pickup at: Waterloo (10:00am - 8:00PM)
Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
If You Laugh, I'm Starting This Book Over Book $23.99
Back To Top
FREE standard shipping on orders over $49
Product Specification

Title: If You Laugh, I'm Starting This Book Over Book

ISBN: 9780316424882

Mastermind number: 227759

Shipping weight (lbs): 1.09

Package dimensions (inches): 10.4 x 10.35 x 0.7

Author: Chris Harris

Illustrator: Serge Bloch

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Pages: 40

What our customers are Saying