Toys
  • Books
  • InvestiGators #4: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S. Book

    AGES 7+

    Will InvestiGators Mango and RoboBrash be able to solve this next mystery in the hilarious adventure series perfect for fans of Dog Man?!The InvestiGators' new mission has our sewer-loving secret agents bugging out in InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S, the latest chapter in the hilarious adventure series from John Patrick Green. With agent Brash trapped in a mysterious coma, the technicians at S.U.I.T. have designed the ultimate replacement: RoboBrash! This high-tech replica has been programmed with all of the original Brash's crime-fighting skills and knowhow—but it seems he's got a few bugs in his system! Will Mango and his new partner be enough to stop the giant ants that are on a rampage in the city? Orchestrated by the spaced-out villain, Maestronaut, and Houdino, the dinosaur escape artist, it seems criminals are certainly upping the ANT-y!

    InvestiGators #4: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S. Book $13.50
    Back To Top
    FREE standard shipping on orders over $50
    Product Specification

    Title: InvestiGators #4: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S. Book

    ISBN: 9781250220059

    Mastermind number: 224304

    Shipping weight (lbs): 1.01

    Package dimensions (inches): 8.3 x 5.91 x 0.66

    Author: John Patrick Green

    Format: Hardcover

    Publisher: First Second

    Series: InvestiGators

    Pages: 208