Toys
  • Books
  • Jude Saves the World Book

    AGES 8+

    Perfect for fans of Alex Gino, A.

    J. Sass, and Kyle Lukoff, this is the joyful and heartwarming story of Jude, a nonbinary kid who knows exactly who they are and decides to create a safe space in their community.Twelve-year-old Jude struggles with some things: focusing at school, feeling like everything rests on their shoulders, not being able to come out as nonbinary to their old-fashioned grandparents. But Jude doesn't struggle with Dallas, their best friend in the whole world. Their person.Jude and Dallas's world changes when they learn Stevie, a girl in their class, has been ousted from the popular clique at school. Worried it had something to do with Stevie's rumored crush on another girl, Jude reaches out to see if Stevie is okay. Stevie quickly becomes an important friend to Jude and Dallas, whose unwavering acceptance of her is a stark contrast to the tests and dysfunction she experienced with her former friend group.

    Jude Saves the World Book $24.99
    Back To Top
    FREE standard shipping on orders over $50
    Product Specification

    Title: Jude Saves the World Book

    ISBN: 9781338855876

    Mastermind number: 229317

    Shipping weight (lbs): 0.78

    Package dimensions (inches): 8.54 x 5.812 x 0.862

    Format: Hardcover

    Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

    Pages: 272