Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls

  • Softcover
  • Beth McMullen
  • Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls
Path
  • Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls

Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls

  • Softcover
  • Beth McMullen

AGES 9+

A girl discovers her boarding school is actually an elite spy-training program, and she must learn the skills of the trade in order to find her mother in this action-packed middle grade debut that's perfect for fans of Stu Gibbs. After a botched escape plan from her boarding school, Abigail is stunned to discover the school is actually a cover for an elite spy ring called The Center, along with being training grounds for future spies. Even more shocking? Abigail's mother is a top agent for The Center and she has gone MIA, with valuable information that many people would like to have—at any cost. Along with a former nemesis and charming boy from her grade, Abigail goes through a crash course in Spy Training 101, often with hilarious—and sometimes painful—results. But Abigail realizes she might be a better spy-in-training than she thought—and the answers to her mother's whereabouts are a lot closer than she thinks…

Available for Pickup at: Waterloo (10:00am - 8:00PM)
Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls $10.99
Back To Top
FREE standard shipping on orders over $35
Product Specification

Title: Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls

ISBN: 9781481490214

Mastermind number: 208886

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.51

Package dimensions (inches): 7.63 x 5.13 x 0.98

Author: Beth McMullen

Format: Softcover

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Pages: 320

What our customer are Saying