FREE SHIPPING* on orders over $35 • DELIVERY TIMES: Ontario-GTA 2 - 3 days • Western Canada 5 - 7 days • Eastern Canada 3 - 8 days
0

Your Cart is Empty

Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls

  • Softcover
  • Beth McMullen

AGES 9+

Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Ways to Get your order

A girl discovers her boarding school is actually an elite spy-training program, and she must learn the skills of the trade in order to find her mother in this action-packed middle grade debut that's perfect for fans of Stu Gibbs. After a botched escape plan from her boarding school, Abigail is stunned to discover the school is actually a cover for an elite spy ring called The Center, along with being training grounds for future spies. Even more shocking? Abigail's mother is a top agent for The Center and she has gone MIA, with valuable information that many people would like to have—at any cost. Along with a former nemesis and charming boy from her grade, Abigail goes through a crash course in Spy Training 101, often with hilarious—and sometimes painful—results. But Abigail realizes she might be a better spy-in-training than she thought—and the answers to her mother's whereabouts are a lot closer than she thinks…

Product Specification

Title: Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls

ISBN: 9781481490214

Mastermind number: 208886

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.51

Package dimensions (inches): 7.63 x 5.13 x 0.98

Author: Beth McMullen

Format: Softcover

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Pages: 320

What our customer are Saying