Pea, Bee, & Jay #4: Farm Feud Book

  • Softcover
  • Brian "Smitty" Smith
  • Illustrated by Brian "Smitty" Smith
  • Pea, Bee, & Jay #4: Farm Feud Book
  • Pea, Bee, & Jay #4: Farm Feud Book

Pea, Bee, & Jay #4: Farm Feud Book

  • Softcover
  • Brian "Smitty" Smith
  • Illustrated by Brian "Smitty" Smith

AGES 6+

Best friends butt heads in Pea, Bee, & Jay #4: Farm Feud, an early graphic novel series by Brian “Smitty” Smith, perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and comic lovers alike! After a heated argument sends Pea and Bee on the hunt for new friends, Jay is stuck all alone. While Pea tries to form a new crew with Blueberry and Lenny the bee, Bee teams up with a high-strung Acorn and Pea's batty old Gramps. (What the heck, Gramps?!) And Jay? Well, Jay takes matters into his own wings. Can this trio figure out how to make up, or will this be the last of Pea, Bee, & Jay? Praise for Pea, Bee, & Jay:Kirkus Best Books of 2020SLJ Best Books of 2020Fall 2020 Indie Next List Amazon Best Books of 2020Junior Library Guild Selection2021 Texas Library Association's Little Maverick Graphic Novels Reading List Selection

Available for Pickup at: Waterloo (10:00am - 8:00PM)
Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Pea, Bee, & Jay #4: Farm Feud Book $9.99
Back To Top
FREE standard shipping on orders over $50
Product Specification

Title: Pea, Bee, & Jay #4: Farm Feud Book

ISBN: 9780062981257

Mastermind number: 224220

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.65

Package dimensions (inches): 8.25 x 6 x

Author: Brian "Smitty" Smith

Illustrator: Brian "Smitty" Smith

Format: Softcover

Publisher: HarperCollins

Series: Pea

Pages: 64

What our customers are Saying