FREE SHIPPING* on orders over $35 • DELIVERY TIMES (business days): Ontario-GTA 2 - 3 days • Western Canada 5 - 7 days • Eastern Canada 3 - 8 days
0

Your Cart is Empty

Positively Izzy

  • Softcover
  • Terri Libenson
  • Illustrated by Terri Libenson

AGES 8+

Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Ways to Get your order

Award-winning comics creator and author of the bestselling Invisible Emmie Terri Libenson returns with a companion graphic novel that captures the drama, angst, and humor of middle-school life. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Jennifer Holm, and Victoria Jamieson. Middle school is all about labels. Izzy is the dreamer. There's nothing Izzy loves more than acting in skits and making up funny stories. The downside? She can never quite focus enough to get her schoolwork done. Bri is the brain. But she wants people to see there's more to her than just a report card full of As. At the same time, she wishes her mom would accept her the way she is and stop bugging her to “break out of her shell” and join drama club. The girls' lives converge in unexpected ways on the day of a school talent show, which turns out to be even more dramatic than either Bri or Izzy could have imagined.

Product Specification

Title: Positively Izzy

ISBN: 9780062484963

Mastermind number: 209778

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.8

Package dimensions (inches): 8 x 5.5 x 0.68

Author: Terri Libenson

Illustrator: Terri Libenson

Format: Softcover

Publisher: HarperCollins

Pages: 224

What our customer are Saying