Squidding Around #3: Prank You Very Much

  • Softcover
  • Kevin Sherry
  • Illustrated by Kevin Sherry
  • Squidding Around #3: Prank You Very Much
Path
  • Squidding Around #3: Prank You Very Much

Squidding Around #3: Prank You Very Much

  • Softcover
  • Kevin Sherry
  • Illustrated by Kevin Sherry

AGES 7+

This wonderfully silly young graphic novel from Graphix Chapters about fin-tastic friends is perfect for fans of The Bad Guys and Narwhal and Jelly! It's time for Seaweed Elementary's annual talent show, but Squizzard can't decide on an act. He's too distracted by the fact that it's also prank week! And he has some fin-tastically silly pranks planned. But his friends have a few tricks up their sleeves, and soon the joke is on Squizzard. Can he survive the prank war, or will he lose his crown as the reigning class clown fish once and for all? Graphix Chapters are ideal books for beginning and newly independent readers. With approachable page counts, easy-to-follow paneling, and artwork that supports text comprehension, these engaging stories with unforgettable characters help children become lifelong readers. Get drawn into reading with Graphix Chapters!

Available for Pickup at: Waterloo (10:00am - 8:00PM)
Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Squidding Around #3: Prank You Very Much $9.99
Back To Top
FREE standard shipping on orders over $35
Product Specification

Title: Squidding Around #3: Prank You Very Much

ISBN: 9781338755626

Mastermind number: 223973

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.49

Package dimensions (inches): 9.015 x 6.015 x 0.328

Author: Kevin Sherry

Illustrator: Kevin Sherry

Format: Softcover

Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

Pages: 96

What our customer are Saying