Stars in Their Eyes: A Graphic Novel Book

  • Softcover
  • Stars in Their Eyes: A Graphic Novel Book
  • Stars in Their Eyes: A Graphic Novel Book
  • Stars in Their Eyes: A Graphic Novel Book
  • Stars in Their Eyes: A Graphic Novel Book
Sale
  • Stars in Their Eyes: A Graphic Novel Book
  • Stars in Their Eyes: A Graphic Novel Book
  • Stars in Their Eyes: A Graphic Novel Book
  • Stars in Their Eyes: A Graphic Novel Book

Stars in Their Eyes: A Graphic Novel Book

  • Softcover

AGES 12+

In this lighthearted YA romance, Maisie and Ollie discover that nothing beats the feeling of falling in love for the first time.

Maisie is on her way to Fancon! She's looking forward to meeting her idol, Kara Bufano, the action hero from her favorite TV show, who has a lower-leg amputation, just like Maisie. But when Maisie and her mom arrive at the convention center, she is stopped in her tracks by Ollie, a cute volunteer working the show. They are kind, charming, and geek out about nerd culture just as much as Maisie does. And as the day wears on, Maisie notices feelings for Ollie that she's never had before. Is this what it feels like to fall in love? Perfect for fans of Heartstopper and Laura Dean Keeps Breaking Up with Me, this graphic novel debut is a fresh, one-of-a-kind story that celebrates the excitement of meeting someone special for the first time.

Available for Pickup at: Waterloo (10:00am - 8:00PM)
Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Stars in Their Eyes: A Graphic Novel Book $21.99$10.00
Back To Top
FREE standard shipping on orders over $50
Product Specification

Title: Stars in Their Eyes: A Graphic Novel Book

ISBN: 9781338818796

Mastermind number: 230039

Format: Softcover

Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

Pages: 224

What our customers are Saying