Welcome back Ontario & Nova Scotia — stores NOW OPEN for in-store shopping! Learn more

Your Cart is Empty

The Shadow and Bone Trilogy #1

  • Softcover
  • Leigh Bardugo

AGES 13+

Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Ways to Get your order

Enter the Grishaverse with Book One of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the #1 New York Times–bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shadow Fold—a swath of unnatural darkness crawling with monsters. But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes dormant magic not even she knew she possessed. Now Alina will enter a lavish world of royalty and intrigue as she trains with the Grisha, her country's magical military elite—and falls under the spell of their notorious leader, the Darkling. He believes Alina can summon a force capable of destroying the Shadow Fold and reuniting their war-ravaged country, but only if she can master her untamed gift.

Product Specification

Title: The Shadow and Bone Trilogy #1

ISBN: 9781250027436

Mastermind number: 215653

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.84

Package dimensions (inches): 8.25 x 5.49 x 1.14

Author: Leigh Bardugo

Format: Softcover

Publisher: Square Fish

Series: Shadow and Bone Trilogy

Pages: 416

What our customer are Saying